Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 71 to 80 of 182 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. 11
  9. 12
  10. 13
  11. 14
  12. 15
  13. 16
  14. 17
  15. 18
  16. 19
5.0 5
Posted on 1/19/14
Good all day vape!
I have tried Tiki Juice a couple times and now ordering it in the larger bottle. It has a nice sweetness and almost creamy flavor to me. It is smooth as a baby's bottom. Good for all day vaping. I recommend to anyone, first timers to pros.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/9/14
a mind changer
I really enjoyed this. My wife is actually taking up vaping over tiki. The nic patch wasn't quite getting the job done. She has the occasional vape off some of my other flavors, but something about tiki got her. She's like a kid with it. Genuine tropical flavor, kind of a tease because you can't quite define what it is. Menthol hint makes it taste clean without hindering flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/7/14
One of my three staple flavors!!
I've tried almost every flavor Halo has to offer, but I hadn't tried this one yet. But, after reading reviews (both here and at other sites), I decided to just jump in and order a 30 ml bottle. And, WOW... this one absolutely blew me away. It is SO good ... a very complex flavor with a hint of koolada/menthol that just tastes wonderful when you inhale it.

This has quickly become one of my three primary flavors (Voodoo and my absolute favorite, Southern Classic). I know it isn't for everyone, but I really think you should at least give this one a shot. Oh, and let it steep for a bit before you try it... it gets better over time!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/5/14
Love Tiki Juice
When I ventured to try Halo's Tiki Juice, I was once again reminded of the love Halo puts into their e-liquid flavors. Though Tiki Juice falls under the Tobacco flavor category, it falls under my yummy dessert like flavors that I savor. The tropical flavor is enhanced by the 'throat hit' I presume comes from the small amount of nicotine I choose, the menthol twist and the flavor itself. If anyone has seen my reviews, they may have noticed that I like to create a picture in the readers mind. It generally comes from my own experiences. You have been on a Hawaiian Cruise for several days. You have just returned from swimming with the turtles and scuba diving off the coast. Seated on the deck at sunset, you pull out your Triton tank system and take a couple of puffs that have the Tiki Juice applied. Oh, and by the way, you have a Mai Tai in front of you and are also contemplating the lobster tail awaiting you in the dining room. You know there is a large smile on your face. There is no smoke in the air and no ash smell, just a beautiful view and a pleasant vape to relish. Tiki Juice is well named and would be a great addition for those that prefer dessert flavors, as well as those that prefer tobacco flavors with a present sweet tropical flavor. So, Halo has another success in an e-liquid flavor, well worth trying at any time.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/5/14
Exotic & Unique
Oh what a flavor & different all day long. It's got an exotic spice flavor with a mellow menthol linger. If your out in the cold, it has just a mild menthol flavor. Great vapor production. I now go between Tiki & Voodoo all day long.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/27/13
Love it!
This is one of my all day vapes. When I first tried it I was expecting berry flavor, but I probably based that expectation on the red label on the website. I was totally surprised to get a spice taste and a sort of pipe tobacco flavor. I really like this combination.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/24/13
What a great product!
Tiki Juice was my first foray into vaping, and am I glad I took the plunge! This juice sounded right up my alley although I was worried a little as I am not a fan of menthol. But I can attest to the fact that it is just a hint. This juice is fantastic! Wonderfully complex flavors, hints of tobacco, hints of fruit, hints of spice just crazy good. This has become and will be my favorite all day vape. I highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for something a little different that offers different layers of complexity the more you use it. Great job Halo, you have gained a life long customer!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/23/13
my favorite
I have tried so many different kind of smoke juice, different brands, and different kind of halo, and I ALWAYS come back to my tiki juice. As previous reviews have said, its hard to describe the flavor, but it is very good. I feel like no matter what kind of smoke juice anyone would lean towards, (tobacco, sweet, menthol, fruity), most would enjoy this! I get the 24 mg, and always mix it with about 1/4 of flavorless fusion. at first I did this to stretch it out and add nicotine (36mg), but I feel like the flavor isn't even compromised by doing so. ENJOY!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/19/13
Great Spice
I love this juice. Gentle tobacco flavor, vapes great in clearos at 9-10 watts with excellent vapor production.

The spice is present and mild, not too in your face but its there. Also seems to have a slight hint of menthol and the tobacco base is very pleasant. Overall, not too sweet but just right! Good all day vape potential.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/12/13
Pleasently Surprized
This is just another great Juice from Halo. I'm relatively new to Halo's juice, but WOW. So far every juice I have tried, all but one, have been fantastic. And TIKI Juice is no different. Nice throat hit and nice thick satisfying vapor production. I didn't know really what to expect from the description but it has that nice island spice feel to it with just enough menthol to keep me happy. Definitely going to get a 30ml bottle at 18mg right away so that I do not run out. Way to go Halo!!! Out of the Park.