Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 71 to 80 of 188 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. 11
  9. 12
  10. 13
  11. 14
  12. 15
  13. 16
  14. 17
  15. 18
  16. 19
3.0 5
Posted on 1/31/14
Not bad, but pretty forgettable
I'm almost not sure Tiki Juice should even be classified in the tobacco category. It definitely has a tobacco undertone, but the majority is a tropical mix of fruits... and then the bit of menthol. I'm just not sure the menthol really works, but aside from that there's the tropical mix which seems really hard to pull out any distinct notes.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/30/14
very surprised
So I was sure this wasn't going to be for me. I didn't think I would like any type of mint or menthol no matter how faint, and fruity liquid is really hit or miss for me. I do really like some Halo tobacco flavors though and a friend of mine said I had to try it. So I ordered a sample size with my last order and WOW this isn't at all how I imagined. The great tobacco flavor is accompanied by some sweet fruity flavor and a cool mint finish! Its delicious, guess I'm not entirely sure what I like, lol. Give it a try, you might be pleasantly surprised!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/29/14
Quite different from the other options
The Tiki-Juice tobacco is quite interesting to me. It has a fruity/spicy taste mixed with tobacco. I tried it in a mini-tank and found it to be pretty strong.

I also mixed it with a Triton tank of Malibu and really enjoyed the result.
4.0 5
Posted on 1/24/14
TIKI TIKI
This fruity tobacco E-liquid has wonderfully sweet and juicy tobacco notes. I love that halo did a fruit/tobacco hybrid! It gives great clouds and solid throat hit. Love this tropical blend! TIKI TIKI!!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/24/14
awesome
I love this flavor!!! I am slowly but surly trying all the flavors but as of now this is one of my favorites. It's wonderful by itself, however, i like to mix it with a little bit of malibu. It's like vaping something tropical. This is now my everyday all day. I always have two tanks full that I smoke all day everyday. This is now one of them. You for sure have to try this flavor.
4.0 5
Posted on 1/20/14
Not what I expected...
When I heard the name of this juice, I expected a straight up tropical flavor, much like a pineapple or something similar. I was wrong! It has a slightly tropical flavor, but with a bit of spice, and a bit like pipe tobacco, too. It is a very good combination, and I was pleasantly surprised!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/19/14
Good all day vape!
I have tried Tiki Juice a couple times and now ordering it in the larger bottle. It has a nice sweetness and almost creamy flavor to me. It is smooth as a baby's bottom. Good for all day vaping. I recommend to anyone, first timers to pros.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/9/14
a mind changer
I really enjoyed this. My wife is actually taking up vaping over tiki. The nic patch wasn't quite getting the job done. She has the occasional vape off some of my other flavors, but something about tiki got her. She's like a kid with it. Genuine tropical flavor, kind of a tease because you can't quite define what it is. Menthol hint makes it taste clean without hindering flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/7/14
One of my three staple flavors!!
I've tried almost every flavor Halo has to offer, but I hadn't tried this one yet. But, after reading reviews (both here and at other sites), I decided to just jump in and order a 30 ml bottle. And, WOW... this one absolutely blew me away. It is SO good ... a very complex flavor with a hint of koolada/menthol that just tastes wonderful when you inhale it.

This has quickly become one of my three primary flavors (Voodoo and my absolute favorite, Southern Classic). I know it isn't for everyone, but I really think you should at least give this one a shot. Oh, and let it steep for a bit before you try it... it gets better over time!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/5/14
Love Tiki Juice
When I ventured to try Halo's Tiki Juice, I was once again reminded of the love Halo puts into their e-liquid flavors. Though Tiki Juice falls under the Tobacco flavor category, it falls under my yummy dessert like flavors that I savor. The tropical flavor is enhanced by the 'throat hit' I presume comes from the small amount of nicotine I choose, the menthol twist and the flavor itself. If anyone has seen my reviews, they may have noticed that I like to create a picture in the readers mind. It generally comes from my own experiences. You have been on a Hawaiian Cruise for several days. You have just returned from swimming with the turtles and scuba diving off the coast. Seated on the deck at sunset, you pull out your Triton tank system and take a couple of puffs that have the Tiki Juice applied. Oh, and by the way, you have a Mai Tai in front of you and are also contemplating the lobster tail awaiting you in the dining room. You know there is a large smile on your face. There is no smoke in the air and no ash smell, just a beautiful view and a pleasant vape to relish. Tiki Juice is well named and would be a great addition for those that prefer dessert flavors, as well as those that prefer tobacco flavors with a present sweet tropical flavor. So, Halo has another success in an e-liquid flavor, well worth trying at any time.