Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 51 to 60 of 185 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. 9
  9. 10
  10. 11
  11. 12
  12. 13
  13. 14
  14. 15
  15. 16
  16. 17
  17. 18
  18. 19
2.0 5
Posted on 2/28/14
not for me.....
Too much in the fruity side for me. If you're a hardcore tobacco person, I venture to say you will not like. If you're a gourmet person wanting to dip your toe and experiment in the world of tobacco flavours, this is an excellent place to start.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/28/14
wow...
I have an extreme dislike for menthol juice. This has an unmistakeable distinct menthol taste, but it's not predominant, and actually positively enhances the overall flavor. Beyond that, I find it difficult if not impossible to describe this juice. This is now numero uno in my rotation. All I can say is, try it - you won't be disappointed.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/27/14
Delicious
Sweetness balanced well with menthol. Huge vape. Delicious, will order again.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/27/14
Jesus.
Best ejuice ever. I am so addicted to this stuff its stupid. The taste alone even with 0 mg. For anyone wondering it does have a cool (I dont want to say menthol) taste because its not menthol that everyone else thinks of. It's all taste in a cooling way. No minty menthol taste 10/10 amazing premium juice. Id stock my whole collection with this.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/25/14
Excellent
This e-liquid is very tasty! I cant exactly pinpoint what this tastes like because i believe it has a unique taste and theres nothing else like it. all i know is it tastes very good! I just ordered a little bottle and will now be getting a big bottle so if you are looking for a new tobacco e liquid to try i highly suggest tiki juice!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/24/14
Wow!
This is my favorite of all juices I've tried so far. Sometimes it's like sweet pipe tobacco, sometimes like cinnamon or cloves and sometimes I get a "woody" scent. And when I have it with my espresso I could swear it tastes like chocolate. I was worried that "tropical" would mean a lot of pineapple or mango taste, but it's nothing like that, to me it tastes more like desert than tropical. And the menthol hint just brings everything together perfectly without being overwhelming.
Amazing juice, I'm really impressed with this one.
4.0 5
Posted on 2/23/14
Certainly Different but Pretty Good
I just got some of this Tiki Juice E Liquid and at first I was a little hesitant because it had a very unique taste to it. However, after a night of vapeing this juice I really started to enjoy it. It has a very sweet taste which I expected, but it had a vanilla-like aftertaste to it as well. I had read someones review saying that it is similar to a "cloves exhale." I apologize, but I didn't taste or smell any resemblance of a clove at all. Reading that review was mostly the reason I bought this product but I was very happy with it none the less. The only true con I noticed in this product is the throat hit. Unfortunately, it just isn't there even at the 18mg/ml that I purchased. Other than that its a great product and I would really recommend you give Tiki Juice a try.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/22/14
A touch of the exotic
This is a very unique vape, smooth but even smoother after steeping it a little. I don't get all that much of the menthol that others are getting, but I do get the clove with overtones of tobacco. Could be a go to all-day vape after it mellows out. But without any steep, it is all about the clove. What a nice, totally different change of pace. I would definitely give it a try.
4.0 5
Posted on 2/21/14
Unique
One of a kind unique flavor. Very smooth and great tasting. First tobacco flavor ive tried and I like it. Also Tiki Juice has great vapor production! I recommend anyone looking for a good tobacco flavor to try tiki juice.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/18/14
Joy ride!
Halo causes a problem for me, to many great liquids!
I have 9 coils in use that i switch when i change liquid in my tank, Halo turns vaping into a joyride.
Tiki is a fruity fresh all day vape, to me not really a tobacco flavor but great non the less!