Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 161 to 170 of 189 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 15
  4. 16
  5. 17
  6. 18
  7. 19
5.0 5
Posted on 7/6/13
Exotic and Beautiful !!!
Tiki is an amazing creation. To me it is a semi sweet, spicy tobacco. I detect some vanilla, clove and cinnamon notes in perfect balance with the pipey tobacco. The superb Halo performance is there in spades and I feel Halo is at the top in this category regardless of taste preferences. Smokey, aromatic, woodsy and earthy is how I would describe the feel and sensation of Tiki. Wow, so impressed with Halo's juice lineup!!!
4.0 5
Posted on 7/3/13
Would love to try without the menthol
I tried to like this liquid, but as I am not a fan of menthol. I just couldn't get used to it. I think I would really like this flavor if the menthol was eliminated. As usual though, with Halo liquid, you can taste the quality. Throat it and vapor, again as usual with Halo, are very good.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/3/13
Great flavor for all day vaping
I really enjoy tiki juice. It's got a spicy and subtle sweet flavor. It also has a a touch of menthol which is great. Nothing about this flavor is overwhelming which makes it great to use all day.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/2/13
Unique and fun flavor
My guess would be something along the lines of a vanilla rum tobacco with a kiss of menthol to finish. Not a go to flavor for me personally, but it is certainly tasty and full flavored.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/2/13
Spicy Tobacco with a little cool.
I liked this juice. It has a good throat hit and vapor production. It is a spicy tobacco with a hint of menthol on the exhale. I personally think it would be better without the menthol. This would be the perfect juice to vape if you had a cold. You would still get your feel of tobacco but it would be easy on a sore throat with the coolness. This would not be an all day vape for me but it's nice to use for something different.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/30/13
light and warm
I received a 7 ml bottle just the other day. I tend to prefer a lower nicotine concentration when first trying a liquid because it puts the flavor it he spotlight as opposed to the throat hit, which can be created in any juice by adding more nicotine. I cracked open a bottle and filled my clearomizer. After waiting 10 or so minutes, for the wicks to saturate and the coil to become wet, I started to vape. I should say that I was weary at first because my experience with tobacco vapes hasn't been stellar but i was pleasantly surprised. Tiki juice is a warm and subtle vape. It has hints, and when i say hints, i mean light gentle traces of spices. Cinnamon, star anise, cloves....christmas spices if you will, but not overpowering to any extent. In addition, I thought the fruity tones of the juice that were advertised to be more of a menthol/vanilla flavor in addition to the spice that ultimately makes for a great juice. Would definitely recommend.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/28/13
Outstanding!
This juice is what makes vaping so enjoyable. It's outrageous how good it is. No other flavor tops it imo and I've vaped for years with different gear. The taste is as described in other reviews and I am completely addicted..if that were possible.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/25/13
Awesome flavor!
First juice bought from Halo. I am impressed! Very unique flavor. Tropical fruit, menthol and tobacco rolled into this awesome juice. Not a menthol lover but I really enjoy the slight menthol taste!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/22/13
Great Juice
This juice is very good. I wasn't sure how well I would like it based on the description but the reviews here and elsewhere were very positive. It did not disappoint, the flavor is a little hard to explain, but similar to a Holiday dessert in my opinion. It has a touch of sweetness which is not a lingering sweet taste. The throat hit is a little lacking at 1.8 mg from a cartomizer but decent from a mini tank. The menthol is barely there but gives a great chilling effect to the overall flavor. The tobacco blends so well with the spice to create a smooth, tasty vapor that is especially enjoyable after a good meal.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/22/13
Totally not what I was expecting, and totally amazing.
If you gave me a blind taste of this juice, I wouldn't have pegged it for a tobacco. It's dry, sweet, woody, spicy, and amazing. The dominant flavor was something I had a very hard time pegging down, but once I did it was inescapable: carrot cake covered in vanilla frosting. Not like a candy flavor, but a real full on recreation. This isn't an all day vape for me, but as a once in a while dessertish treat, it's flipping fantastic.