Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 151 to 160 of 187 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 14
  4. 15
  5. 16
  6. 17
  7. 18
  8. 19
5.0 5
Posted on 7/21/13
A+++
It is hard to explain the favor but, I have to say that this is by far the best I have tried beside the Midnight Apple and Malibu. I would rate this as my first then Malibu and then Apple from this site!!!!!!!!!!! Thank for a product that doesn't burn or hurt my throat. I'm going to get more of this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3.0 5
Posted on 7/19/13
growing one me
I have to say this has grown on me the more I vape it. At first it seems like vaping a cinnamon stick, then the other flavors start creeping out. Dry and sweet I wouldn't call it an all-day vape, but it definitely merits attention.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/17/13
Sweet and complex flavor. Great.
Of any of the Halo juices I’ve tried, I must say this is the most unique and interesting. I decided to try it after reading the reviews; I agree that some may not like it, but I highly suggest trying a small bottle. I'll be purchasing a large bottle.

The flavor is hard to describe, and is complex. One reviewer put it best by suggesting it had a rum flavor mixed with spices and tobacco. It is smooth and relatively sweet, but not "desserty." I go back to this juice very often - always one I carry around with me. It also gives excellent vapor.

I highly suggest trying this with the G6 mini-tanks. I’ve found that the flavor really comes out best that way.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/16/13
Very succulent!
Tiki Juice has a very satisfying mouth watering flavor that will keep you coming back for more. With a mini tank, I get a strong black cherry almost cola flavor. I wouldn't describe this as minty, yet there's just enough subtle mint to round out the flavor and blend it all together. Very thirst-quenching, definitely in my Halo top 3, I can't get enough!
4.0 5
Posted on 7/13/13
Tobacco, really??
I was amazed to find this in the tobacco flavors, compared to the other flavors in the tobacco section this should have its own section. I cant think of one other flavor that Halo sells that is like it. This has become my new favorite flavor and the flavor that got my cousin to get a Triton kit and a 30ml bottle of Tiki juice to go with it. I have liked every Halo juice I have tried but there will always be certain juices that stand out and demand attention, Tiki juice is that kind of juice.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/12/13
"Wow!" doesn't do it justice.
Imagine sipping a traditional spiced-rum punch, with nutmeg, allspice, clove and cinnamon, while smoking a deliciously mild cigar. That will give you an idea of where this flavorful vape will take you.

To call the menthol a "hint" would be overstating it. It seems to be there more for the cooling effect than as a flavor in its own right.

I was not sure I would like this juice from the description, but the reviews made me curious. So, I ordered a small bottle.

Using a mini-tank, on an automatic G6, I take slow, gentle, full draws. The warm vapor slowly fills my mouth. I "sense" the coolness of the menthol. I taste a light sweetness. I inhale, and the spices and tobacco come to life, in different combinations on each pull. A nice throat-hit, but no harshness. I'm revisited by the spices and tobacco on exhale. I'm left with a lovely aroma and a lingering mouth-coolness.

Both tobacco and dessert vapers will find many things to love in this juice.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/9/13
Great Flavor and Throat Hit!!!
I always have to have some Tiki Juice around! I love to vape it alone cause of the great throat hit and i really love to mix it with other flavors and it makes a great blend. It's got a nice little menthol finish as well! Love it!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/7/13
Niceeeee
At first had a really spicy hit to it.. but then again I normally only really start using a juice after its been with my for a few days to steep. But I was out of juice sadly. It grew on me greatly!! After it steeped for a bit I used it again. Must say it continued to impress! I will have to buy yet another bottle!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/6/13
Exotic and Beautiful !!!
Tiki is an amazing creation. To me it is a semi sweet, spicy tobacco. I detect some vanilla, clove and cinnamon notes in perfect balance with the pipey tobacco. The superb Halo performance is there in spades and I feel Halo is at the top in this category regardless of taste preferences. Smokey, aromatic, woodsy and earthy is how I would describe the feel and sensation of Tiki. Wow, so impressed with Halo's juice lineup!!!
4.0 5
Posted on 7/3/13
Would love to try without the menthol
I tried to like this liquid, but as I am not a fan of menthol. I just couldn't get used to it. I think I would really like this flavor if the menthol was eliminated. As usual though, with Halo liquid, you can taste the quality. Throat it and vapor, again as usual with Halo, are very good.