Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 141 to 150 of 182 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 13
  4. 14
  5. 15
  6. 16
  7. 17
  8. 18
  9. 19
5.0 5
Posted on 8/4/13
My favorite flavor!
If they ever stopped making this flavor, I would be crushed, absolutely love it! Has a nice clove taste and is really smooth.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/4/13
The best
I think I found my go-to juice. Fruity with a hint of cinnamon. I could vape this all day, every day!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/27/13
Amazing
Tiki Juice is amazing. It has an awesome amount of vapor produced and has just the right amount of cool mint to vape all day.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/24/13
Love Tiki!!!
I bought a sample bottle on my last order- so glad I did! It's such a smooth & subtly sweet vape. At first I thought it'd be an after dinner dessert kind of vape, but it's turned into a throughout the day vape to mix things up! I can't really put a finger on one flavor because I always taste something different. Sometimes I taste root beer, other times Dr Pepper, cinnamon, nuts, brown sugar....so delicious! I love Tiki & will be ordering a 30ml bottle on my next order!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/23/13
Exotic Flavor
This juice is really an exotic flavor that for me is best described as a fruity tobacco taste that's quite different from so many other juices I've tried. I keep a tank of this ready all the time, when I'm in the mood for a change of scene from my usual all-day vapes (Tribeca, Torque56 or Prime15). It's a nice flavor to have in the collection, and is particularly perfect for a late day at the beach!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/21/13
A+++
It is hard to explain the favor but, I have to say that this is by far the best I have tried beside the Midnight Apple and Malibu. I would rate this as my first then Malibu and then Apple from this site!!!!!!!!!!! Thank for a product that doesn't burn or hurt my throat. I'm going to get more of this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3.0 5
Posted on 7/19/13
growing one me
I have to say this has grown on me the more I vape it. At first it seems like vaping a cinnamon stick, then the other flavors start creeping out. Dry and sweet I wouldn't call it an all-day vape, but it definitely merits attention.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/17/13
Sweet and complex flavor. Great.
Of any of the Halo juices I’ve tried, I must say this is the most unique and interesting. I decided to try it after reading the reviews; I agree that some may not like it, but I highly suggest trying a small bottle. I'll be purchasing a large bottle.

The flavor is hard to describe, and is complex. One reviewer put it best by suggesting it had a rum flavor mixed with spices and tobacco. It is smooth and relatively sweet, but not "desserty." I go back to this juice very often - always one I carry around with me. It also gives excellent vapor.

I highly suggest trying this with the G6 mini-tanks. I’ve found that the flavor really comes out best that way.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/16/13
Very succulent!
Tiki Juice has a very satisfying mouth watering flavor that will keep you coming back for more. With a mini tank, I get a strong black cherry almost cola flavor. I wouldn't describe this as minty, yet there's just enough subtle mint to round out the flavor and blend it all together. Very thirst-quenching, definitely in my Halo top 3, I can't get enough!
4.0 5
Posted on 7/13/13
Tobacco, really??
I was amazed to find this in the tobacco flavors, compared to the other flavors in the tobacco section this should have its own section. I cant think of one other flavor that Halo sells that is like it. This has become my new favorite flavor and the flavor that got my cousin to get a Triton kit and a 30ml bottle of Tiki juice to go with it. I have liked every Halo juice I have tried but there will always be certain juices that stand out and demand attention, Tiki juice is that kind of juice.