Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 131 to 140 of 182 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 12
  4. 13
  5. 14
  6. 15
  7. 16
  8. 17
  9. 18
  10. 19
5.0 5
Posted on 8/29/13
The favourite
Tiki Juice was one of my first liquids, when I started. It is simply amazing and I can not do without! It's something inexplicably good, a great hit and is the best liquid that exists.
3.0 5
Posted on 8/29/13
Over the top
Well I guess I can't give every juice 5 stars. I like tiki juice once in a while when I feel like a really strong flavor and throat hit. I bought this at the smoke shop by my house and I'm kind of glad they had this in the 15 ml bottle although it still cost almost as much as the 30 ml bottle here online. This flavor is ok as long as your not eating or drinking anything except water because of the strong flavor. Your taste buds are tiki juice and nothing but. Like my summary reads it is over the top with all kinds of different flavors. Your breath does smell nice after vaping it.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/28/13
A flavor coming back for more.
This is best described as a burning wood and a combination of maroon cookie with a mild taste of menthol. In terms of menthol, it's a little hearty and tasty and smooth. The smell and taste is beyond imagination. A little about the taste it starts off with a slight mint taste, followed by vanilla, and unimaginable taste very hard to detect. I've gotten even interesting answers it tastes like sweet burning wood, cookie, tea, and surprisingly fruit (it's no where near like a fruit but you get the impression).

The smell is enough to be enjoyable by those all around especially for your car :D

Highly recommended.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/22/13
AMAZING!!!!! BEST EXHALE SMELL/FLAVOR!
So, as usual, the Halo product description was SPOT ON.

The slight menthol base is truly SLIGHT, which is great since I am a menthol-lover. The overall flavor is amazing though... it is like smoking a sugar cookie...and awesomely enough, on the exhale, that is what it tastes/smells like. This is my go to juice for when I am on the train since people seem to actually APPRECIATE my vaping. Great flavor, great smell, great throat hit. This flavor does need to steep for a day or 2...and if you mix in a little Voodoo..it ups the Ante 10 fold!

Great flavor, now added to my daily rotation, thanks for another awesome flavor Halo!!

My ONLY problem with this juice is I tend to vape it too fast..haha.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/21/13
exotic and good
I love this one and the name, the taste is very exotic and smell is very good. I love all their names actually. Very cool and props to the staff and inventors at HALO.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/21/13
Awesome
This is my go to all day vape. I just can't get enough! Super Perfect! Sweet, dry, ever changing perfect!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/20/13
Great flavor!
I am really liking Tiki Juice which kind of took me by surprise. The flavor profile is quite unique with both hints of spice and fruit but it is that smooth yet subtle wisp of menthol that brought it home for me. Great on a hot day with a cool drink.
Good job on this one Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/9/13
Tiki juice
Tiki juice was a nice change to my all day vape flavors. I mainly stick to menthol, but I found myself vaping this flavor just as much.
I definitely taste the spicy sweet notes, I was worried when I heard spicy but it is balanced well. Very mellow sweet spice flavor with something else that I can't pin point. I don't know if it tastes like flavored cigars or not. I have had plenty, and not sure if I would say Tiki Juice represents those flavor profile's . It's just a good change.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/7/13
Tiki Juice
Tiki Juice had a very nice mellow spiced sweetness to it that reminds me of something tropical. I don't know if it's the smell or the taste that makes me think that, either way one of favorites from Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/6/13
Yum!
I was so intrigued by all of the reviews on this flavor that I bought a 30ML bottle in my first ever Halo purchase. I'm so glad I did. It's a taste that is very smooth and fruity-ish. There really needs to be a category somewhere between tobacco, menthol and gourmet. That's exactly where this flavor would sit. I can't put this flavor down!