Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 91 to 100 of 189 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. 13
  9. 14
  10. 15
  11. 16
  12. 17
  13. 18
  14. 19
3.0 5
Posted on 11/24/13
Not bad but not my favorite
Tiki juice..not an all day vape for me. I was really excited about this one but I don't really care for the flavor. I let it steep hoping that it would change the flavor but it still tasted the same. I definitely think Halo as the best e-juice out of all the ones I have tried. This one just missed the mark for me.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/20/13
Tiki Juice Is awesome!!!!!
This is a nice flavor. It taste like wood mixed with cinnamon. It's definitely getting me in the holiday spirit. It also has a great throat hit. Thanks Halo!
4.0 5
Posted on 11/19/13
nice after taste
Just like a swisher sweet to me. Same strong tobacco flavor with a similar sweet cherry aftertaste. Not an all day/everyday vap but I do enjoy it quite often.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/19/13
Tiki magic
What a surprising but absolutely enjoyable flavor from another world. Definitely one of my all time favorite. So pleasant and smooth and awesome and sweet and satisfying. It's like the very best of a sweet tobacco and a subtly tropical gourmet flavor combined. I don't know how they came out with this juice but it's definitely one of the most pleasant flavor that exists in this world.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/18/13
Quickly becoming one of my favorites
I tried the tiki juice as soon as I received it in the mail, and at first I really disliked the flavor profile, but I allowed it to steep for a few days and now, holy tiki juice! I can easily vape this all day long. Right now I am rotating between this and Tribeca, just so I don't grow tired of either. It produces clouds of vapor and the throat hit, to me, is surprisingly light. But the flavor, oh the flavor. I can't really put my finger on it. It does have a hint of sweet tobacco and the ever slightest hint of menthol. I also feel that I get a taste akin to vanilla and spice. It is very good! I will definitely purchase a 30ml bottle of tiki juice to add to my rotation.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/18/13
My favorite!
After reading reviews on Halo Tiki Juice, I decided to order a large bottle. Good thing I did because I can vape this flavor all day without getting bored. So many complex and delicious flavors that I seem to taste something slightly different each time I pick it up. I received a sample variety pack of e- liquid from Halo after, and of all the flavors, I still come back to this one. To me, it has a spicy flavor which gives way to a slightly menthol and Carmel hint. Sweet aftertaste. Like I said, my favorite.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/18/13
Impressive.
When I received the black G6 battery, I noticed it was a very nice matte finish with grippy texture. I hooked it up to the charger and was surprised at the short charging time. I purchased a G6 mini tank with this battery and they thread together easily and tight. The performance was surprisingly better than other e-cigs I have tried in the past. There is a good amount of resistance of air on inhale. A good 5 second inhale produces tons of vapor for such a small mod. The best part of the G6 in my opinion is that I can comfortably carry it at work and vape discreetly. When I do show it to people, they comment on how elegant it looks and on how much vapor it produces. I have also had people comment on how good the vapor smells compared to smoke. I use the G6 in my house and everyone is fine with it. I might add that the battery lasts through a whole mini tank of Halo e-liquid and then some. Overall, I am very happy with this product and have referred it to many friends.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/13/13
Nice Flavor
This flavor was my first try, and while it does not have an huge throat hit to which I am accustomed, the flavor is amazingly smooth and tropical. I liken it to a nice smooth lavender flavored hookah mixed with a light vanilla. Even if you despise menthol the flavor is almost non-existent and does not take away from this great flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/11/13
Different but in a good way
I went to a local shop that carries most if not all of the Halo line as well as other brands. I generally don't go for favored liquid but I told the guy I wanted something other than a Red type flavor. He handed me this to try and I love it.

It has a nice smoky flavor like a good vanilla pipe tobacco with a nice blend of fruit and spice. I also like the light menthol 'tingle' that stays with you for just a little bit.

I generally smoke something like the torque 56.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/9/13
Loved, but not in love
This flavor to me, tastes like Christmas day candied yams or sweet potatoes. There is a definite round sweetness to this, with fruity top notes, but an underlying fennel-like herby taste. Sort of flowery. This is my wife's ADV and I don't mind puffing on it now and then myself. Good job Halo!