Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 196 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
  20. 20
5.0 5
Posted on 11/8/14
Beautiful complex Vape
The best way to describe this e-liquid, in my opinion, is completely satisfying. The flavor is very full with a clove spice top note, but a rich deep base. It partially reminds me of a Dr. Pepper soda without the sweetness. It really is the perfect balance and leaves a beautiful spicy smell (not at all offensive) in the air. I highly recommend this to those who like full flavors that can stand on their own as rich and unique.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/7/14
Pretty good actually
I was at my local shop today and the guy was letting some people try the juices out. Tiki Juice was one of many Halo flavors I have not had a chance to try so I figured I would give it a shot. As usual Halo does not dissapoint me and it was a very good. It has a sweet tropical kind of taste, nice throat hit, and like all Halo's e-liquids it provides a ton of vapor for a big hit.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/6/14
Interesting and Complex
Tiki Juice is a very interesting juice it has a fruity, floral, start but then a minty, spicy flavor and on the exhale you get earthy tones. This is a very complex juice and I have to admit that I didn’t't like it the first time. However, I found myself wanting more right after and it is currently one of my go to flavors. Also, I tried blending it 75/25 with the 25 being Halo's Kringle's Curse and it retains most of its complexity with a stronger mint thoughout which was very nice.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/4/14
Growing on Me
When I first tried Tiki Juice in a sample pack, I was completely thrown off. It is a tropical punch mixed with mint. I really enjoyed the rich vapor and it produces a truly great throat hit. The flavor was so different from the Turkish Tobacco and Tribeca which are my favorites. As a new vaper, I didn't really understand the concept of flavored vapor in my mouth and throat. However, I have continually sampled it in a special cartomzier that I keep just for my Tiki Juice. I have to say my initial impression has entirely changed. This is a zero-calorie dessert! I have to say for me the best time for Tiki Juice is right after a really great, savory meal. It is better than an after dinner Pina Colada!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/21/14
Wonderfully exotic and tropical
Tiki Juice is one of the first flavors of Halo's e-liquid that I have tried and a big fan of. It provides a very satisfying throat hit and the tropical flavor is exotic. It is not overpowering or harsh in any way. It is just a smooth, fruit and soothing flavor. You will enjoy this one!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/20/14
Tiki Juice
I really like how the tobacco and cinnamon flavors come together. This is a very good e-liquid to vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/18/14
SECOND GO TO
Tiki Juice is my second to go to from Turkish Tobacco. I usually use Tiki juice in the evening. The flavor is a relaxing experience that makes me feel like I'm sitting poolside with a Pina Colada!!
3.0 5
Posted on 9/25/14
So sweet and tropical
In my opinion, Tiki Juice is a summer vape. It's light, a little sweet, and has a definite tropical aftertaste. The vapor is thick, the throat hit is solid and smooth. I personally taste a touch of menthol. Tiki wasn't my personal favorite (Menthol X is my forever vape) but it's a nice after dinner vape. I would recommend it to people who like a lighter vapor. As always a massive thanks to Halo for lightening fast overseas delivery!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/9/14
Interesting!
I was skeptical with my first vape of Tiki Juice BUT I am pleasantly surprised! I LOVE the mix of spices and this is going to be yet another one I will be ordering in a 30ml bottle! It is very smooth and a nice throat hit. I think this is going to be a go to for me and of course it was what would I had expected. Halo has proven to me again and again that their juices are TOP NOTCH!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/8/14
CHI TEA LATTE with a creamy balance, and fresh air feeling.
An amazing vape and flavor. This juice surprised me on all the flavor it has directly out of the mailbox. No steeping necessary. The best way to describe this is a semi sweet, semi spice, exotic vape with a cool feeling. It feels like you are breathing in fresh cool air after being in a hot humid zone. I always liked clove flavored juices, but this one by far blows them off the charts. Even though this isn't much of a clove vape but it resembles that with hints of cinnamon, ginger and maybe honey vanilla or hazelnut. The flavor is so well blended its hard to tell, but it has a creamy taste to make it so smooth, just like chi tea latte, with a cool feeling, but no menthol taste. Oh yeah!!!