Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 200 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
  20. 20
4.0 5
Posted on 12/11/14
Spicy
A little bit of a clove flavor with a nice mellow vape. My wife loves it and it is well worth it to try.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/30/14
Absolutely Amazing Taste
This flavor is phenomenial it is one of my 3 favorites but it is very very hard to describe. I just ordered a bit bottle of it. It is not menthol at all even though the description says it has a hint of the menthol base. I like a hint of flavor but not too much and this is perfect for that. It is sweet but not cloying and it doesn't taste fruity or a cigar like other sweet flavors. It is almost like you have a piece of flavored bubble gum in your mouth while your vaping. This is how I would describe it the best. My everyday flavor is Freedom Juice but when I want something a bit different I will either use this or add a few drops of it to my mini tank that has Freedom Juice. This is worth the try for everyone who uses the Halo system.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/20/14
not sure
I am not sure what exactly I am tasting but I really like it. I think the fruit and menthol combo confuses my taste buds but in a great way! I am definiately going to get a larger bottle of Tiki Juice.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/14/14
Something different
In my opinion, Tiki Juice works the best with a low ohm coil.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/8/14
Beautiful complex Vape
The best way to describe this e-liquid, in my opinion, is completely satisfying. The flavor is very full with a clove spice top note, but a rich deep base. It partially reminds me of a Dr. Pepper soda without the sweetness. It really is the perfect balance and leaves a beautiful spicy smell (not at all offensive) in the air. I highly recommend this to those who like full flavors that can stand on their own as rich and unique.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/7/14
Pretty good actually
I was at my local shop today and the guy was letting some people try the juices out. Tiki Juice was one of many Halo flavors I have not had a chance to try so I figured I would give it a shot. As usual Halo does not dissapoint me and it was a very good. It has a sweet tropical kind of taste, nice throat hit, and like all Halo's e-liquids it provides a ton of vapor for a big hit.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/6/14
Interesting and Complex
Tiki Juice is a very interesting juice it has a fruity, floral, start but then a minty, spicy flavor and on the exhale you get earthy tones. This is a very complex juice and I have to admit that I didn’t't like it the first time. However, I found myself wanting more right after and it is currently one of my go to flavors. Also, I tried blending it 75/25 with the 25 being Halo's Kringle's Curse and it retains most of its complexity with a stronger mint thoughout which was very nice.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/4/14
Growing on Me
When I first tried Tiki Juice in a sample pack, I was completely thrown off. It is a tropical punch mixed with mint. I really enjoyed the rich vapor and it produces a truly great throat hit. The flavor was so different from the Turkish Tobacco and Tribeca which are my favorites. As a new vaper, I didn't really understand the concept of flavored vapor in my mouth and throat. However, I have continually sampled it in a special cartomzier that I keep just for my Tiki Juice. I have to say my initial impression has entirely changed. This is a zero-calorie dessert! I have to say for me the best time for Tiki Juice is right after a really great, savory meal. It is better than an after dinner Pina Colada!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/21/14
Wonderfully exotic and tropical
Tiki Juice is one of the first flavors of Halo's e-liquid that I have tried and a big fan of. It provides a very satisfying throat hit and the tropical flavor is exotic. It is not overpowering or harsh in any way. It is just a smooth, fruit and soothing flavor. You will enjoy this one!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/20/14
Tiki Juice
I really like how the tobacco and cinnamon flavors come together. This is a very good e-liquid to vape.