Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 61 to 70 of 316 total

per page
4.0 5
Posted on 5/4/14
Exotic & Unique
Like every single Halo juice I've tried so far, this blend is a quality flavour and produces a solid draw. As a Turkish tobacco blend, the taste may not be for everyone, but for those who enjoy something a little exotic this one truly hits the spot.

Descriptions of flavour will always vary with personal taste, but I'd agree with other reviewers here who mention hints of clove and an almost perfumed aroma. Despite the many subtleties of this liquid however, it's not just a delicate taste. Definitely has a bitter aspect to the flavour that balances well with some of the softer notes.

In all honesty, when I first tried this liquid I wasn't a fan. After letting it sit for about a week while I vaped some other excellent Halo liquids however, the change was a superb improvement. In general, it became a lot more subtle over this time and brought out some of the more authentic Turkish tastes of this blend. Less overpowering, more complex flavours.

Now? This one has really grown on me - I vape it regularly between tanks of Prime15, Torque56 and of course Tribeca - and lovers of genuine Turkish tobacco won't be disappointed.
4.0 5
Posted on 5/1/14
Nice
I typically don't like tobacco flavors, but I don't mind this one. I got it with no nicotine just to try out the taste. It produces a lot of vapor out of the G6 ecig, which is surprising for its size. I like the 7ml bottles. They are clear so you can see the amount of liquid left when you turn it on its side and they are easy to squeeze so you can easily fill your tanks or cartomizers.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/29/14
Use it daily, and still haven't found something I like better!
This is the only e-juice I have found that I can use daily, I absolutely love it!

I have tried around 10 other flavors of e-juice, and none of them compare to the Halo Turkish Tobacco!
5.0 5
Posted on 4/26/14
turkish tobacco
Turkish tobacco is ok on its own but mixed with kringles curse it is awesome. Just a good combination of mint and tobacco. Love it Halo, your flavors are so interesting.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/24/14
Good tobacco e liquid
This is a really good quality tobacco juice. My favorite is tribeca but this is a close 2nd. Really enjoyed everything I've tried from halo so far, the quality just seems a step above the other vendors I've had.
4.0 5
Posted on 4/23/14
NIce
I am a fan of the Turkish. It is my fav tobacco flavor so far. I am going to dial down the nicotine level and hope I do not lose much throat hit. I have been ordering 18s and for some reason a got a 24 of torque.

Both are good flavors, but both a little strong for me.
4.0 5
Posted on 4/22/14
Good turkish blend
Turkish tastes an awful lot like Camel Turkish Royals, Golds, and Silvers. Oddly musty. Very distinguishable. This is a smooth, unadulterated original tobacco true to the real thing, and unique to any other tobacco base flavors you might have tried before.
4.0 5
Posted on 4/21/14
Tastes a bit different every time you try it!
The taste of this juice is along the lines of a Longhorn but it absolutely has a taste all its own. I found it to be mellower than Longhorn with the wonderful effect of tasting a bit different every time you try it. This isn't bad, it's just that you'll find you taste the different flavors of this juice differently from time to time. All the flavors are always present but one always seems to stand out above the others. It's like unwrapping a present - never know whats gonna be under that paper but you know it's gonna be good. I only gave it 3 stars because I'm not a fan of sweeter flavors and this one, although not over the top sweet by any means, is still too sweet for me personally.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/21/14
Great tobacco flavor!
Got my first taste of this flavor in the tobacco sampler tin. Easily my favorite out of the 6 it came with. Has a really smooth Turkish tobacco flavor with a nice throat hit. It's got a bit of a sweet note to it, but not so much that it overpowers the flavor. This is definitely the flavor I would recommend.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/20/14
Great taste
Great starter. Closest thing to a real cigarette as I have found.