Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 61 to 70 of 311 total

per page
4.0 5
Posted on 4/23/14
NIce
I am a fan of the Turkish. It is my fav tobacco flavor so far. I am going to dial down the nicotine level and hope I do not lose much throat hit. I have been ordering 18s and for some reason a got a 24 of torque.

Both are good flavors, but both a little strong for me.
4.0 5
Posted on 4/22/14
Good turkish blend
Turkish tastes an awful lot like Camel Turkish Royals, Golds, and Silvers. Oddly musty. Very distinguishable. This is a smooth, unadulterated original tobacco true to the real thing, and unique to any other tobacco base flavors you might have tried before.
4.0 5
Posted on 4/21/14
Tastes a bit different every time you try it!
The taste of this juice is along the lines of a Longhorn but it absolutely has a taste all its own. I found it to be mellower than Longhorn with the wonderful effect of tasting a bit different every time you try it. This isn't bad, it's just that you'll find you taste the different flavors of this juice differently from time to time. All the flavors are always present but one always seems to stand out above the others. It's like unwrapping a present - never know whats gonna be under that paper but you know it's gonna be good. I only gave it 3 stars because I'm not a fan of sweeter flavors and this one, although not over the top sweet by any means, is still too sweet for me personally.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/21/14
Great tobacco flavor!
Got my first taste of this flavor in the tobacco sampler tin. Easily my favorite out of the 6 it came with. Has a really smooth Turkish tobacco flavor with a nice throat hit. It's got a bit of a sweet note to it, but not so much that it overpowers the flavor. This is definitely the flavor I would recommend.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/20/14
Great taste
Great starter. Closest thing to a real cigarette as I have found.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/20/14
Halo Service
Started out buying Halo turkish tobacco from my local vape shop but then I found the web site and have been blown away by the level of service and speed at which my orders are placed and filled. They definitely have their act together and as for flavors and other suppliers, I gave up trying as nothing compares to the taste and quality of Halo!
4.0 5
Posted on 4/16/14
3 Stars unsteep 4 steeped
OK... PEOPLE This juice really needs to steep, of all the juices from Halo I have tried this one improved so much with just an extra week to mellow.

It really reminded me of Camel's from back in the day, not exactly, but close enough to make me know that had been their intention. It is a smooth tobacco, not much else to it than that.

Not my all day vape, but if you are looking for a tobacco flavor without extra fancy flavors to it like Tribecca, consider trying Turkish.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/16/14
All time favorite
This is my husbands "go to" e liquid. He mixes it with just about everything (menthol, caramel, etc) or enjoys it on it's own. The throat hit is intense, and it leaves a nice "after taste".
5.0 5
Posted on 4/11/14
Best!!!
I have tried over 100 flavors and brands of juices and Halo Turkish Tobacco is by far superior. It has the perfect suttle blend of nicotine to flavor......I cant recommend it enough!!
5.0 5
Posted on 4/11/14
A fine example of a great tasting tobacco eliquid
Now this is one of those examples of a very good tobacco juice by Halo that tobacco lovers should really like. Turkish Tobacco's a very clean/clearer selection that also requires a good steep. If you're still not into steeping or don't think it's necessary in A lot of cases, (or you discount flavors quickly because you vape them kutta the mailbox and scream they taste like perfume and alcohol since they're made-to-order) I'm here to tell you that more often than not it can and will make a major difference in not only the flavor of your juices, but the overall smoothness of the vape itself.



I received this in my initial sample pack and tried it soon after-Let me tell you, I wasn't so thrilled w it's taste, although it had good vapor production & throat hit. So I put it away for a few weeks and when I tried it again..Delicious, actually I couldn't believe how much it improved, or how addicted I became to this stuff. I really liked it & I ordered more. Don't know exactly how to explain the flavor because I never had a Turkish tobacco before, but darn is it good. Maybe a little molasses-type taste somewhere in it, but not too sweet at all.

Might not be for absolutely everyone, but if you like tobacco vapes, or have enjoyed a Turkish from somewhere else, I couldn't see how you wouldnt like this. Heck, you might just like it a whole lot whether you like tobaccos or had Turkish before. Enjoy.

And steep your liquids.