Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 51 to 60 of 303 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 4/26/14
turkish tobacco
Turkish tobacco is ok on its own but mixed with kringles curse it is awesome. Just a good combination of mint and tobacco. Love it Halo, your flavors are so interesting.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/24/14
Good tobacco e liquid
This is a really good quality tobacco juice. My favorite is tribeca but this is a close 2nd. Really enjoyed everything I've tried from halo so far, the quality just seems a step above the other vendors I've had.
4.0 5
Posted on 4/23/14
NIce
I am a fan of the Turkish. It is my fav tobacco flavor so far. I am going to dial down the nicotine level and hope I do not lose much throat hit. I have been ordering 18s and for some reason a got a 24 of torque.

Both are good flavors, but both a little strong for me.
4.0 5
Posted on 4/22/14
Good turkish blend
Turkish tastes an awful lot like Camel Turkish Royals, Golds, and Silvers. Oddly musty. Very distinguishable. This is a smooth, unadulterated original tobacco true to the real thing, and unique to any other tobacco base flavors you might have tried before.
4.0 5
Posted on 4/21/14
Tastes a bit different every time you try it!
The taste of this juice is along the lines of a Longhorn but it absolutely has a taste all its own. I found it to be mellower than Longhorn with the wonderful effect of tasting a bit different every time you try it. This isn't bad, it's just that you'll find you taste the different flavors of this juice differently from time to time. All the flavors are always present but one always seems to stand out above the others. It's like unwrapping a present - never know whats gonna be under that paper but you know it's gonna be good. I only gave it 3 stars because I'm not a fan of sweeter flavors and this one, although not over the top sweet by any means, is still too sweet for me personally.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/21/14
Great tobacco flavor!
Got my first taste of this flavor in the tobacco sampler tin. Easily my favorite out of the 6 it came with. Has a really smooth Turkish tobacco flavor with a nice throat hit. It's got a bit of a sweet note to it, but not so much that it overpowers the flavor. This is definitely the flavor I would recommend.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/20/14
Great taste
Great starter. Closest thing to a real cigarette as I have found.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/20/14
Halo Service
Started out buying Halo turkish tobacco from my local vape shop but then I found the web site and have been blown away by the level of service and speed at which my orders are placed and filled. They definitely have their act together and as for flavors and other suppliers, I gave up trying as nothing compares to the taste and quality of Halo!
4.0 5
Posted on 4/16/14
3 Stars unsteep 4 steeped
OK... PEOPLE This juice really needs to steep, of all the juices from Halo I have tried this one improved so much with just an extra week to mellow.

It really reminded me of Camel's from back in the day, not exactly, but close enough to make me know that had been their intention. It is a smooth tobacco, not much else to it than that.

Not my all day vape, but if you are looking for a tobacco flavor without extra fancy flavors to it like Tribecca, consider trying Turkish.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/16/14
All time favorite
This is my husbands "go to" e liquid. He mixes it with just about everything (menthol, caramel, etc) or enjoys it on it's own. The throat hit is intense, and it leaves a nice "after taste".