Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 302 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 5/21/14
Turkish Tobacco Review
Nicotine level: 18mg

After enjoying Prime 15 and Tribecca, I had a small 7ml bottle of Turkish Tobacco to try. Throat hit is very high at this nicotine level, so be aware of that. The flavor is very strong, with large floral notes and a spicy tingle. If you exhale through your nose you get a strong and warm tingle which you may like or dislike. ( I personally liked it ) The tobacco notes behind the massive floral hit are definitely reminiscent of a spicy pipe tobacco.

This is personally not an all day vape flavor for myself and I'm a huge fan of tobacco style flavors. It is just way too strong to vape all day. It is a very nice flavor for an occasional vape though.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/17/14
A great tobacco flavor.
Anyone who gives you the line about how e cigs are just not as satisfying as an analog, just set them up with some of the 24 mg/ml of this and see what they say. It's a nice dry tobacco taste, a little spicy with a nice solid throat hit. For the best vape, I put it on a VV battery and set it to about 4.3v. A lovely experience.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/16/14
Fave O'Flav
My favorite flavor when mixed 3:1 with Kringle's Curse. Very smooth, not too sweet, great touch of spice (though I don't really agree that it tastes like a clove cigarette—a touch at most). Turkish/Kringle mix FTW!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/15/14
best tobacco flavor
I have not been vaping long and ive only tried a couple of the Halo juices (tried several other brands) and this one is fantastic. Turkish tobacco is as close to analogs I've found, it is my only all day vape. Can't wait to try more of your juices, def impressed.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/11/14
great juice
I had this juice for a while and a totally great one taste is pure and everything about it is great halo for life
4.0 5
Posted on 5/7/14
Another Great Tobacco Flavor
This flavor is quite similar to Camel's tobacco (Turkish Royals, Silvers etc.). With Tribeca being my favorite tobacco flavored juice Halo sells, this is a close second. It's smoother than Tribeca but at the same time also produces a lot of vapor.

Would recommend to anyone looking for another great tobacco flavor. I am impressed every time I try a new e-liquid from Halo. Their shipping/delivery time is super fast as well!

Keep up the great work Halo!
4.0 5
Posted on 5/4/14
Exotic & Unique
Like every single Halo juice I've tried so far, this blend is a quality flavour and produces a solid draw. As a Turkish tobacco blend, the taste may not be for everyone, but for those who enjoy something a little exotic this one truly hits the spot.

Descriptions of flavour will always vary with personal taste, but I'd agree with other reviewers here who mention hints of clove and an almost perfumed aroma. Despite the many subtleties of this liquid however, it's not just a delicate taste. Definitely has a bitter aspect to the flavour that balances well with some of the softer notes.

In all honesty, when I first tried this liquid I wasn't a fan. After letting it sit for about a week while I vaped some other excellent Halo liquids however, the change was a superb improvement. In general, it became a lot more subtle over this time and brought out some of the more authentic Turkish tastes of this blend. Less overpowering, more complex flavours.

Now? This one has really grown on me - I vape it regularly between tanks of Prime15, Torque56 and of course Tribeca - and lovers of genuine Turkish tobacco won't be disappointed.
4.0 5
Posted on 5/1/14
Nice
I typically don't like tobacco flavors, but I don't mind this one. I got it with no nicotine just to try out the taste. It produces a lot of vapor out of the G6 ecig, which is surprising for its size. I like the 7ml bottles. They are clear so you can see the amount of liquid left when you turn it on its side and they are easy to squeeze so you can easily fill your tanks or cartomizers.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/29/14
Use it daily, and still haven't found something I like better!
This is the only e-juice I have found that I can use daily, I absolutely love it!

I have tried around 10 other flavors of e-juice, and none of them compare to the Halo Turkish Tobacco!
5.0 5
Posted on 4/26/14
turkish tobacco
Turkish tobacco is ok on its own but mixed with kringles curse it is awesome. Just a good combination of mint and tobacco. Love it Halo, your flavors are so interesting.