Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 291 to 300 of 326 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 28
  4. 29
  5. 30
  6. 31
  7. 32
  8. 33
5.0 5
Posted on 6/25/13
One of my 2 favorites
Halo E liquid if by far my favorite e juice. I have tried many brands, and like several but from a Halo sample pack, I found my two very favorites....Turkish Tobacco and Tribeca. I have shared the Tribeca with several people (did not have the Turkish with me) including my dear friend who introduced my to E Cigs and they all also loved it, no matter if they were a tobacco flavor or other flavor fan. Several of these people have started ordering from Halo. Give these 2 a try and I AM PRETTY SURE, you will become a fan also.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/23/13
The best vapor E-liquid i have ever experianced!
The quality that is put into not only the Turkish Tabacco but I believe all there E-liquid is untouchable. Every time you vape you can expect the best nicotine and other fine ingrediants to make you realize Halo E-liquid is by far top quality and made with perfection. Thanks Halo!
3.0 5
Posted on 6/22/13
Perfectly acceptable
Turkish Tobacco is almost completely unlike any other tobacco juice I've had before. There's none of that cerealy cheeriosesque note that's so common in tobaccos. It's dry, really not very sweet. It's distinctive. For me this juice only has one flaw, but for me it's a big one. Straight out of the bottle this juice was great, but after a day or two of steeping, there's a massive raisin... I won't call it a note, it's way too prominent for that... a big ole raisin power chord. If that's your thing, you'll love this juice. If it isn't, I'd still recommend you pick up a sample bottle and give it a shot. It's unlike anything you've had before, and that in and of itself is worth the price of admission.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/19/13
Mild, Sweet & Perfect Vapor
This has been my all day vape for the last 6 months. I'm not very good at describing the flavor so I won't try. The vapor this juice produces feels more like smoke than any of the juices I have tried in the last year. Thank you Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/18/13
Turkawesome!
Great for an all day smoke. Very light on the sweetness and smooth throat hit. The vapor production is greater when burned a little hotter! Halo, coming through on the quality U.S.A. made e juices! This was my first taste of Halo juice and will always be one of my favorites! =)
5.0 5
Posted on 6/16/13
My new Fav!
I really didn't like this one at first when I bought my sample pack, but after trying it in a mini tank, it blew me away. This reminds of a camel cigarette (before being lit, of course) The taste is pleasant and very enjoyable. Turkish Tobacco has prompted me to try the other flavors, it's my gateway per se! Now I am eager to see if the other tobacco flavors can match up!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/14/13
Interesting tip.
I was curious as I had already received and reviewed a sample bottle of this, but I received another in a tobacco sampler pack and my curiosity got the better of me. Turkish Tobacco with just a few drops of Tribeca is absolutely delicious! You still get all the earthy, arid, spicy notes that makes this juice what it is, but there's a layer of sweetness on the finish when you add the Tribeca. Just thought I'd share as I am really enjoying it thus far.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/10/13
Not quite
I still give this flavor 4 stars as its very good, but I wouldn't necessarily say it has a "semi-sweet top note". I'd describe it as a semi sweet hit with a very sweet finish. It's not very comparable to a turkish analog, but as I said its still very good.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/10/13
Smooth and Smokey !
This is my second fave in the Tobacco lineup after Tribeca. It is a very realistic take on tobacco... Almost like a direct natural extraction. Halo has done it again with their incredible lab and crafting skills. TT is drier and not as sweet as Tribeca. It is very true to a Turkish analog cigarette. It has the high quality Halo signature performance. Love the smooth and smokey quality. Highly recommend this one for people that like Turkish or oriental tobaccos or for those seeking a realistic tobacco experience.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/3/13
Exactly as described, great stuff!
Halo Turkish tobacco is a great, unique tobacco flavor. Not a sweet, muddled tobacco vape aimed at pleasing everyone, it is a true middle-eastern inspired tobacco flavor. Dry, with just a hint of sweetness, but not even remotely harsh. Halo may not have a huge number of flavors, but the obvious care they take in crafting each one is more important. Even though a mild flavor, Turkish tobacco has "staying power" like all the Halo ejuices that I've tried.