Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 302 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
  20. 20
  21. 21
  22. 22
  23. 23
  24. 24
  25. 25
  26. 26
  27. 27
  28. 28
  29. 29
  30. 30
  31. 31
5.0 5
Posted on 7/4/14
Turkish? How can you go wrong?
This was one of my first Halo products I ever bought. It is a full bodied, solid hit, with great flavor. Once again, let it steep for a few days. Highly recommend for anyone who likes or liked a real cig. Trust me when I say you can't go wrong.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/4/14
Great Taste
I love this liquid. I used to smoke camel and this is the closest flavor I've found so far. Highly recommend.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/27/14
The Flavor Description is Pretty Close
Let me begin by saying that the only reason I didn't give this e liquid a 5 star rating is because I'm not that much of a tobacco or cigar enthusiast. However, I was pleasantly surprised by the Turkish Tobacco. The flavor profile on this one is pretty spot on. As soon as you inhale, you get this pleasantly sweet top note with an earthy tobacco flavor. This stuff just gives off huge plumes of vapor at just around 4 volts and has a solid throat hit. This juice reminds me of those little cigars that I used to smoke on occasion when I used to be a cigarette and cigar smoker. I highly recommend this to any former cigarette or cigar smokers. I wanted something that wasn't close to cigarettes, so I began with fruity and gourmet flavors. I hated all the other tobacco flavors from other companies. Halo changed my mind with Tribeca, Torque 56, Prime 15 and Turkish. They are really good. However, I'm going to stick with Tribeca, which in my own humble opinion, should be in the gourmet category with Cafe Mocha and Belgian Cocoa as my ADV- but I will occasionally add several Tobacco and Menthol flavors to the lineup because they are YUMMY.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/27/14
Second only to Tribeca
Tribeca is by far my favorite, but if I had to chose a second, it would definitely be Turkish Tobacco. I got this in a sample pack and loved it!
3.0 5
Posted on 6/24/14
Great throat hit, but not my favorite
I like other flavors and was a bit mistaken for assuming this would taste like a Camel cigarette. It's really nice on the throat with/without nicotine, which is why I like it when I'm down on my other preferable tobacco flavors. I don't put it in my vape very often.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/20/14
Pleasantly surprised
I was not at all looking forward to trying this flavor. I received it in my sample pack, even though I'm not at all interested in tobacco flavors. I smelled it and wasn't excited by it. It had a dull, bitter, tobacco flavor that I didn't like. But I eventually decided to give it a shot and was actually quite surprised by the flavor. Like other reviewers have mentioned, it has a very earthy flavor. My friend claimed it was like dirt, but I disagreed. It's difficult to describe. I also tasted what I thought to be cumin. The vapor also smelled somewhat of cumin. After trying it out, I have to say that even as someone who isn't a fan of tobacco flavors, I did actually enjoy this flavor. If you're on the fence about trying some tobacco flavors, I do recommend giving this or Tribeca a shot.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/18/14
Awesome!
I cannot say enough about the Turkish Tobacco flavor and Halo. I have tried other e-liquid brands and nothing compares to the flavor, throat hit, and overall quality of this product. I am hooked and will not vape any other brands. I love the sweet end note on this very smooth liquid.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/16/14
Best ADV Flavor
I love this flavor. It honestly is an awesome tasty flavor. I taste carmel and the throat hit is more then enough. I do recommend high ohm coils because this flavor has the tendency to burn easily. I'm not to sure why, but as soon as I got the higher ohm coils, the burning went away and it vapes so much better. The ohm coil suggestion is just a heads up if you love this flavor like I do!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/16/14
My favorite!
This is by far my favorite e-liquid carried by Halo! When I'm not in the mood for a menthol and the situation calls for a heavier tobacco flavored blend, the Turkish is my go to flavor. I would highly recommend that you add this to your collection of e-liquids if you have not done so already. You will not regret it!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/14/14
Great taste
I chose the Turkish tobacco E-liquid for my first Halo liquid and am very pleased with the taste, throat hit, and vapor production. It has a very light tobacco taste and the sweet top note is very nice. The throat hit is excellent, and I get a great vapor production. I have already suggested this to several of my friends who I have turned on to vaping. Fine products from Halo.