Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 271 to 280 of 302 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 26
  4. 27
  5. 28
  6. 29
  7. 30
  8. 31
5.0 5
Posted on 6/18/13
Turkawesome!
Great for an all day smoke. Very light on the sweetness and smooth throat hit. The vapor production is greater when burned a little hotter! Halo, coming through on the quality U.S.A. made e juices! This was my first taste of Halo juice and will always be one of my favorites! =)
5.0 5
Posted on 6/16/13
My new Fav!
I really didn't like this one at first when I bought my sample pack, but after trying it in a mini tank, it blew me away. This reminds of a camel cigarette (before being lit, of course) The taste is pleasant and very enjoyable. Turkish Tobacco has prompted me to try the other flavors, it's my gateway per se! Now I am eager to see if the other tobacco flavors can match up!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/14/13
Interesting tip.
I was curious as I had already received and reviewed a sample bottle of this, but I received another in a tobacco sampler pack and my curiosity got the better of me. Turkish Tobacco with just a few drops of Tribeca is absolutely delicious! You still get all the earthy, arid, spicy notes that makes this juice what it is, but there's a layer of sweetness on the finish when you add the Tribeca. Just thought I'd share as I am really enjoying it thus far.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/10/13
Not quite
I still give this flavor 4 stars as its very good, but I wouldn't necessarily say it has a "semi-sweet top note". I'd describe it as a semi sweet hit with a very sweet finish. It's not very comparable to a turkish analog, but as I said its still very good.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/10/13
Smooth and Smokey !
This is my second fave in the Tobacco lineup after Tribeca. It is a very realistic take on tobacco... Almost like a direct natural extraction. Halo has done it again with their incredible lab and crafting skills. TT is drier and not as sweet as Tribeca. It is very true to a Turkish analog cigarette. It has the high quality Halo signature performance. Love the smooth and smokey quality. Highly recommend this one for people that like Turkish or oriental tobaccos or for those seeking a realistic tobacco experience.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/3/13
Exactly as described, great stuff!
Halo Turkish tobacco is a great, unique tobacco flavor. Not a sweet, muddled tobacco vape aimed at pleasing everyone, it is a true middle-eastern inspired tobacco flavor. Dry, with just a hint of sweetness, but not even remotely harsh. Halo may not have a huge number of flavors, but the obvious care they take in crafting each one is more important. Even though a mild flavor, Turkish tobacco has "staying power" like all the Halo ejuices that I've tried.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/3/13
smooth
Received this in the variety sample pack. It was unlike any of the other flavors, in a good way. More of the samples I received were on the sweeter side, so this was a pleasant change with a smooth taste and throat hit. Its more about the raw flavor as opposed to anything else.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/29/13
Awesome choice
This is the first flavor I tried. I really enjoy the taste - it is smooth, pleasant, and gives a perfect throat hit. I have tried other flavors and they are good. But, I always ended up going back to the Turkish.
I give this a huge thumbs up!
=)
5.0 5
Posted on 5/28/13
Easily a top favorite & all day vape
I first tried this from the sampler pack & immediately took a liking to it. This isn't a gourmet or a hyper realistic flavor, however it is extremely enjoyable.
4.0 5
Posted on 5/27/13
Free Travel
Do you live in a bland place like I do? Buy some Turkish Tobacco, then. One hit of this thing with your eyes closed and you have virtually travelled to an exotic land, exciting, mysterious and best of all, far away from the blandness of your locality. It has an absolutely genuine tobacco flavor, that is yet very smooth, serious and definitely exotic. To me, it is a special liquid that I reserve for an evening vape.