Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 211 to 220 of 311 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 20
  4. 21
  5. 22
  6. 23
  7. 24
  8. 25
  9. 26
  10. 27
  11. 28
  12. 29
  13. 30
  14. 31
  15. 32
5.0 5
Posted on 10/2/13
Great flavor
Excellent Flavor I recommend this product!
4.0 5
Posted on 9/29/13
good
Nice smokey clove taste. Still a 4 star. I have tried other brand tobacco liquids out there that were just unvapable.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/29/13
Great all day taste
This flavor was a real treat. With a name like Turkish I was expecting something heavy and overpowering. Not at all! This has a light, almost woody taste with a mild throat hit and pleasant after taste. It's subtle and yet interesting enough to enjoy all day long. I rate this as a must have flavor. If you like sweet or fruit taste; this is not the flavor for you. This is more like an adults only flavor.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/28/13
Good
It was good but not for me...My friend loved it though and she's not a vaper...
5.0 5
Posted on 9/27/13
What a Pleasant Surprise!
I purchased a G6 Starter Kit for a friend and chose this flavor for her based on the reviews. At that time, Tribeca was my all day vape and was really the only tobacco flavor I really liked. I sampled my friends Turkish tobacco and was pleasantly surprised to find that I really liked it. It has a mellow flavor with great throat hit and vapor production. If you're looking for something similar to light or ultra-light analog cigarette, this is for you!
3.0 5
Posted on 9/27/13
Hmmm
This taste was different than I was expecting. I've tried "Turkish" analog cigarettes, and this flavor wasn't like those. It's better in my opinion, but that being said, it's probably my least favorite out of my sample pack.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/26/13
Nice one
Turkish Tobacco is a nice vape. Mellow indeed, but also spicy in my opinion, almost like a chai tea. Great vapor production, and solid throat hit. Worth a try for sure.
3.0 5
Posted on 9/24/13
Uniquely Complex
I received my bottle of Turkish from a friend as a gift. Knowing my penchant for menthol and fruity flavors I was a bit skeptical about this flavor as it was described to me. Upon arrival I immediately noticed Turkish has a very pungent, almost perfume-like, aroma and aftertaste. So, I let it steep for three weeks in hopes that other nuances might present themselves. I will say that my expectations were realized. It mellowed considerably with age and hints of cardamom and clove came out. The hit of Turkish is medium and the vapor production good. That being said, I still feel that the flavor still reminds me of perfume and this may be due to an aversion I have to what I perceive as clove. Those of you who like the exotic characteristics of these types of flavors or perhaps desire a palate awakener, give Turkish a try. As for me, it's hard to beat Tribeca.

Yours Truly,

l_strider_l
4.0 5
Posted on 9/23/13
the mystery is clove
This tobacco flavor that everyone finds so mysterious is sure clove in my opinion. Turkish is dry, mild tobacco-like taste until the exhale. Then the clove is predominant. I do not experience this as sweet at ALL.

The throat hit and vapor are excellent, as I've found on all Halo flavors. If you're looking for a tobacco-like vape and like the aroma of cloves, I think this will be spot on for you.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/22/13
The Overtime Flavor
I ordered this Turkish Tobacco due to the great reviews it received. To be honest, the first taste of this had me a little disappointed. In it's defense, I did this in the early morning with a cup of coffee. It was later that night when I tried it again after having my dinner. It was a nice change of pace to taste after a long day. In my opinion, I don't prefer this as my all day vape, but it's nice to have from time to time. You can taste a subtle hint of Turkish tobacco and to me, this is not a strong throat hit. It does have a nice thick vapor and I believe that this will become a flavor I would use toward the end of my day. I did not give this 5 stars, but taste isn't the same for everyone.