Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 201 to 210 of 303 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 19
  4. 20
  5. 21
  6. 22
  7. 23
  8. 24
  9. 25
  10. 26
  11. 27
  12. 28
  13. 29
  14. 30
  15. 31
5.0 5
Posted on 10/4/13
Exactly what ive been looking for!!!
I first tried a 7ml 18mg and instantly fell in love. This product has the punch you want from a Turkish blend, rich vapor taste on both the inhale and exhale. I would even go so far as to say the flavor is exotic. Very satisfying any time of day! By far the most like an analogue but only in the best way. "Cigaretty" if you will. This is my go to vape and honestly feel no need to try any other. (though I will, but only Halo)

I LOVE THIS VAPE
4.0 5
Posted on 10/2/13
Tasty
If you're wanting a juice with classic tobacco taste with some light sweetness, this is your guy here. Turkish provides a nice hit without being too harsh. This particular juice gets better after its aired out upon opening.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/2/13
Great flavor
Excellent Flavor I recommend this product!
4.0 5
Posted on 9/29/13
good
Nice smokey clove taste. Still a 4 star. I have tried other brand tobacco liquids out there that were just unvapable.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/29/13
Great all day taste
This flavor was a real treat. With a name like Turkish I was expecting something heavy and overpowering. Not at all! This has a light, almost woody taste with a mild throat hit and pleasant after taste. It's subtle and yet interesting enough to enjoy all day long. I rate this as a must have flavor. If you like sweet or fruit taste; this is not the flavor for you. This is more like an adults only flavor.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/28/13
Good
It was good but not for me...My friend loved it though and she's not a vaper...
5.0 5
Posted on 9/27/13
What a Pleasant Surprise!
I purchased a G6 Starter Kit for a friend and chose this flavor for her based on the reviews. At that time, Tribeca was my all day vape and was really the only tobacco flavor I really liked. I sampled my friends Turkish tobacco and was pleasantly surprised to find that I really liked it. It has a mellow flavor with great throat hit and vapor production. If you're looking for something similar to light or ultra-light analog cigarette, this is for you!
3.0 5
Posted on 9/27/13
Hmmm
This taste was different than I was expecting. I've tried "Turkish" analog cigarettes, and this flavor wasn't like those. It's better in my opinion, but that being said, it's probably my least favorite out of my sample pack.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/26/13
Nice one
Turkish Tobacco is a nice vape. Mellow indeed, but also spicy in my opinion, almost like a chai tea. Great vapor production, and solid throat hit. Worth a try for sure.
3.0 5
Posted on 9/24/13
Uniquely Complex
I received my bottle of Turkish from a friend as a gift. Knowing my penchant for menthol and fruity flavors I was a bit skeptical about this flavor as it was described to me. Upon arrival I immediately noticed Turkish has a very pungent, almost perfume-like, aroma and aftertaste. So, I let it steep for three weeks in hopes that other nuances might present themselves. I will say that my expectations were realized. It mellowed considerably with age and hints of cardamom and clove came out. The hit of Turkish is medium and the vapor production good. That being said, I still feel that the flavor still reminds me of perfume and this may be due to an aversion I have to what I perceive as clove. Those of you who like the exotic characteristics of these types of flavors or perhaps desire a palate awakener, give Turkish a try. As for me, it's hard to beat Tribeca.

Yours Truly,

l_strider_l