Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 191 to 200 of 309 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 18
  4. 19
  5. 20
  6. 21
  7. 22
  8. 23
  9. 24
  10. 25
  11. 26
  12. 27
  13. 28
  14. 29
  15. 30
  16. 31
5.0 5
Posted on 10/24/13
good reliable flavor
I love this flavor. (Albeit taste is very subjective) As the description says, very mild, solid and slightly sweet tobacco taste. I personally think it is a mellow, pleasurable, but does seem a bit excessively sweet at times, but may be me. But overall this is one of my top three favorites because it is such a consistent and enjoyable tobacco flavor without being overwhelming. I have had no problems with it vaporizing, it's always consistent. I’ve had no problems with the flavor changing (past the 48 hours they tell ya about on the card they send with each order) or going bad or anything along those lines. Overall it’s a flavor I enjoy much and it seems to be a well made liquid and I’m happy with it.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/24/13
One of the best flavors !
I have probably 8 or 9 different flavors and Turkish Tobacco is the best flavor. If someone would ask me to describe the taste of the best, finest cigar I would tell them to try Turkish Tobacco. It goes along with other flavors and adding Turkish Tobacco to any of the flavors ( I have ) only adding that extra "spice". I gave Turkish Tobacco to try to 2 other people and they were impressed by its flavor. Highly recommended !!!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/24/13
Taste just like Tobacco!
It has that light woody tobacco taste that is quite enjoyable. I always have a tank with this one in it. 5 stars!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/22/13
New to vaping
Two weeks ago I got my Triton tank system. What a difference! So far the Turkish Tobacco flavor here is my favorite! I started with a tobacco sampler favorites are Turkish, Tribecca, Torque, Midnight Apple, Prime and Longhorn, in that order. Hope others will find this information useful. Halo rocks!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/18/13
Great taste!
Really nice starter and ongoing eliquid. It has a smooth taste with a solid but smooth throat hit. It has a tobacco type flavor with a very slight hint of a sweet vanilla - almost barely noticeable but makes a big difference. My favorite for everyday use!
3.0 5
Posted on 10/18/13
Not quite what I was expecting
Description for this one did not compare for me. I was expecting something close to a Camel Blue. However I found out it was closer to a clove cig. I couldn't smoke it. Wish I would have read some of the reviews on this one before trying it and I would have known. With that being said maybe putting that in the description for people like me who the clove flavor is just not their thing.

For those who are looking for a clove cig taste, this one will be perfect for you.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/17/13
Love it!
This is my second favorite behind Tribeca. I really don't know how to describe specific flavors other than this is the closest to a real cigarette taste I have tried. Almost tastes leafy and mild. Good throat hit. I just ordered a 30 ml bottle after I have tried the sample. I do not taste clove in it like others have said- I don't like clove!
4.0 5
Posted on 10/15/13
i never liked turkish flavor until now!
I'm a long time tobacco flavor enthusiast and never really cared for the Turkish flavors. Well I received the Turkish Halo e juice in my sample pack so I thought I'd give it another shot, and I am glad I did. This juice gives a tremendous amount of vapor for one, resulting in a great throat hit. The flavor this juice gives is delicious and at the very least, mouth watering! This flavor is on my top five without question. Halo did an excellent job engineering this Turkish juice to have a subtle sweet flavor that is left in your mouth after vaping. The tobacco flavor itself is not overwhelming yet it certainly makes it's presence known. In comparison to every other Turkish brand I have tried, this is superior. It's perfect for mid day vaping, or all day. Halo outdid themselves with this one, hit the nail right on the head! It really gives you a well balanced flavor that can easily become a favorite for the tobacco flavor enthusiast. Order this product and I promise you will not be disappointed!
3.0 5
Posted on 10/14/13
good
It was good, I feel hint of coffee.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/13/13
turkish
This juice reminds me a little of Freedom. More a tobacco flavor style than a sweet like Tribeca. I'm more a Tribeca person but this is a great change up when you're looking for a nice cigarette feel. With a smooth flavor but great vapor production Turkish is a great choice.