Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 181 to 190 of 302 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 17
  4. 18
  5. 19
  6. 20
  7. 21
  8. 22
  9. 23
  10. 24
  11. 25
  12. 26
  13. 27
  14. 28
  15. 29
  16. 30
  17. 31
5.0 5
Posted on 11/6/13
Delicious smokey flavor
As the summary of this review states it truly has a delicious smokey flavor. That smokey flavor is difficult for me to describe, maybe a woody flavor would be more accurate. Nonetheless it is very tasty. It's really is like as halo describes as a light tobacco flavor, but with a smokey, almost woody flavor. There is another flavor in there I can not quite put my finger on. This was the first flavor of halo's that I tried upon opening the tobacco sample pack. My very first drag in all honesty stunned me. I was pleasantly surprised, and it was not harsh. There is a very subtle sweetness to it, but very very subtle. It did take me a few drags to really understand the flavor. I only say that because at the moment I do not own a Halo e-cig as of yet, however I did order the Triton on Sunday and I am expecting it in Thursday's postal delivery. I do own the eGo vision set up, the battery is the vision VV and the tank is also vision as well. I'm not happy with eGo because the tank leaks. I think it's distorting the flavor a bit too. But the throat hit and vapor and flavor so far is good only because I purchased halo liquid's and I have other competitor's juices so I do know the difference. Anyway the Turkish tobacco is very good.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/1/13
All Day Every Day
This is my go to e liquid. I keep this puppy loaded for my every day use. When I first ordered it and filled my mini tank, it wasn't really what I was expecting. I was thinking it would be something like a camel blue or turkish royal, but not really. I'm not a professional so I can't really tell you exactly what I'm tasting but it reminded me the pipe tobacoo my gramps smokes. It produces great vapor and has truly unique tobacco taste. What I like to do it fill my clearomizer about 80% full with the turkish tobacco and then add some flavoring like coconut or coffee from my stock of other cheaper e liquids. One thing I will say is that I never use any other e liquid alone cause nothing compares to the e liquids that halo puts out. Overall a wonderful product. Thanks again Halo.
2.0 5
Posted on 10/29/13
A Taste for Others
Sorry, my least favorite in the 6 sample pack. Still deep flavor, nice plume and throat, but just didn't go for the flavor. I could see a pipe smoker getting into this. Reminded me of a french cig, or maybe an unfiltered. But I'll give it another go after a few weeks. This was still way better than the seepage that some vape shops sell, I won't name.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/24/13
good reliable flavor
I love this flavor. (Albeit taste is very subjective) As the description says, very mild, solid and slightly sweet tobacco taste. I personally think it is a mellow, pleasurable, but does seem a bit excessively sweet at times, but may be me. But overall this is one of my top three favorites because it is such a consistent and enjoyable tobacco flavor without being overwhelming. I have had no problems with it vaporizing, it's always consistent. I’ve had no problems with the flavor changing (past the 48 hours they tell ya about on the card they send with each order) or going bad or anything along those lines. Overall it’s a flavor I enjoy much and it seems to be a well made liquid and I’m happy with it.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/24/13
One of the best flavors !
I have probably 8 or 9 different flavors and Turkish Tobacco is the best flavor. If someone would ask me to describe the taste of the best, finest cigar I would tell them to try Turkish Tobacco. It goes along with other flavors and adding Turkish Tobacco to any of the flavors ( I have ) only adding that extra "spice". I gave Turkish Tobacco to try to 2 other people and they were impressed by its flavor. Highly recommended !!!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/24/13
Taste just like Tobacco!
It has that light woody tobacco taste that is quite enjoyable. I always have a tank with this one in it. 5 stars!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/22/13
New to vaping
Two weeks ago I got my Triton tank system. What a difference! So far the Turkish Tobacco flavor here is my favorite! I started with a tobacco sampler favorites are Turkish, Tribecca, Torque, Midnight Apple, Prime and Longhorn, in that order. Hope others will find this information useful. Halo rocks!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/18/13
Great taste!
Really nice starter and ongoing eliquid. It has a smooth taste with a solid but smooth throat hit. It has a tobacco type flavor with a very slight hint of a sweet vanilla - almost barely noticeable but makes a big difference. My favorite for everyday use!
3.0 5
Posted on 10/18/13
Not quite what I was expecting
Description for this one did not compare for me. I was expecting something close to a Camel Blue. However I found out it was closer to a clove cig. I couldn't smoke it. Wish I would have read some of the reviews on this one before trying it and I would have known. With that being said maybe putting that in the description for people like me who the clove flavor is just not their thing.

For those who are looking for a clove cig taste, this one will be perfect for you.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/17/13
Love it!
This is my second favorite behind Tribeca. I really don't know how to describe specific flavors other than this is the closest to a real cigarette taste I have tried. Almost tastes leafy and mild. Good throat hit. I just ordered a 30 ml bottle after I have tried the sample. I do not taste clove in it like others have said- I don't like clove!