Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 171 to 180 of 302 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 16
  4. 17
  5. 18
  6. 19
  7. 20
  8. 21
  9. 22
  10. 23
  11. 24
  12. 25
  13. 26
  14. 27
  15. 28
  16. 29
  17. 30
  18. 31
3.0 5
Posted on 11/23/13
Not expecting the clove
I give this a 3 only because CLOVE cigs aint my cup of tea.

I thought maybe I had got the Southern Classic mis-labeled as Turkish, but having read the reviews I see others make note of the clove taste.

Even though I don't personally like cloves (even in the smallest amounts) I can appreciate that this is well constructed juice.

If you like a clove cigarettes ( and my wife does) you will really love this flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/23/13
My new ADV
Struggled for a long time to find an ADV. Ordered a Variety Pack and this flavor was in it. It had been steeping a few days, so I thought I would try it out. And it is PERFECT! It has an awesome, light tobacco flavor, with just a touch of honey sweetness on it. It is hands down the most delicious juice I have ever had! THANK YOU HALO!!! <3
5.0 5
Posted on 11/21/13
my go to e liquid
This is e liquid I carry with me everyday. I like to blend it other fruity flavors so I always get that thick halo e liquid smoke with a hint of other flavors. I was expecting a camel blue like taste, but its almost like a less intense clove.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/18/13
A VERY pleasant surprise!
I wasn't quite certain what to expect when I ordered this one.... from the description I know it is kind of difficult to tell. But, when I took the first couple of vapes off of this one, I was definitely hooked!

It has a really light flavor with just a hint of sweetness to it as well. Really smooth on the way down, and has an excellent aroma when exhaling as well. If you're looking for something with a really strong throat hit, this one probably isn't for you. However, if you're looking for something more unique and a little sweet tasting (not overly so however), then you should try this one.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/18/13
Nice thoat hit with this one
This is the last flavor I've tried from my sample pack, and the first review. Love this one the best (I'm having this whilst writing, as it happens), which is not to say the others were not nice. However, this one to me was probably the most tobacco-y flavor, with a really nice throat hit, not tepid. I see this being one of my mainstays going forward.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/13/13
The base
After my brother brought this over and gave me a try, i instantly went online and ordered a bottle of it. This is the perfect smooth base to use when i vape. I like to have the tobacco flavor fused with something and this is the perfect place to start. I added some coconut in with it and have the perfect blend now. Thanks Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/13/13
Nice all day vape
My wife and I thought this flavor was fantastic. No real sweetness here, and a nice mellow tobacco flavor. It reminded us of a Turkish Royal or Gold quite a bit. The throat hit is light yet plenty satisfying. If you are looking for a flavor that is not sweet yet still has a smooth mellow curve, this is it.
1.0 5
Posted on 11/12/13
Different
I have to admit that this is not one of my favorites. It has a bold taste that is suited for heavy users, though it does have a nice throat hit and great vapor production. I would not recommend this to people as a first choice e-liquid, and if you were interested in trying it, get the sample pack as this is included in it.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/12/13
A Good Tobacco Flavor
Turkish Tobacco is a good flavor that has a hint of chocolate taste mixed with a smooth tobacco flavor. It has decent throat hit and good vapor production. It's one of my top five favorites. I like it most mixed with a little Tribeca. Another great flavor from Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/7/13
great taste
Out of all the sample packs I love Turkish tobacco, this is my new fav.