Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 131 to 140 of 311 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 2/1/14
Very smooth
I bought it for my husband to try he doesn't like sweet so he tried this one by my surprise he love it now it's favorite one very smooth an not to sweet I even find myself using it.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/1/14
Turkish
I tried it for the first time it seems to have a great taste to it it also has a little taste of cloves at least I think so but so far I like it.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/30/14
EXCELLANT FLAVOR
I CAN'T SAY ENOUGH GOOD ABOUT TURKISH FLAVOR I ENJOY A RICH TOBACCO FLAVOR NOT A SWEET CANDY FLAVOR I'LL HAVE TO KEEP A BOTTLE OF THIS AROUND.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/28/14
Turkish Tobacco
One of my favorite flavors. Turkish tobacco has a definite Turkish flavor and a dry, woody taste that I love. It has a decent throat hit and a good aftertaste. I love it!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/27/14
Great flavor
Turkish and Tribeca are the two flavors I vape on the reg. The Turkish is very tasty, with a subtle spicy/sweetness to it. Always very positive reviews from people who I let try it as well.
4.0 5
Posted on 1/27/14
Captain Jack
Captain Jack is a strong tobacco flavor reminiscent of pipe tobacco. It has a slight bitter taste and produces a strong smell. I also detected a slight hint of sweetness. The throat hit is strong but, in my opinion, not too harsh. If you can handle Torque56, then you should be able to handle this. This one is certainly worth trying once. Either you'll love it or hate it. Me personally, I like it even though it's not my favorite.
4.0 5
Posted on 1/27/14
Wonderful starter liquid
I just received my Triton E-Smoke. This is my first time using or dealing with any electronic cigarette of any kind. Not only did I find the Triton to be easy to assemble, charge and very user friendly, but I also found the "Turkish Tobacco" blend to be exactly what I was looking for. Great throat hit and that little bit of a sweet undertone that you would get smoking traditional turkish tobacco (commonly known as "Shisha")

Great Liquid Halo! Cant wait to try the other flavours in my variety pack!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/27/14
Good strong taste and great for mixing
The turkish tobacco flavor is one of the best tobacco flavors I have tried yet. Amazing strong taste that you can feel all the way down your throat. Pretty authentic tobacco taste to it with a fairly smooth body. Goes great with a mix of twisted java or shamrock e-liquid. Turkish tobacco mixed with twisted java will be one of the best tasting e-liquids you have ever tasted. Always keep a bottle of this stuff around for when you want that strong flavor and great throat hits. Great e-liquid.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/27/14
Distinct, Robust and Full-Bodied
This blend is not reminiscent of other Turkish tobacco juices. Instead of having a myriad of different tobacco flavors, Turkish Tobacco simply tastes like... Turkish tobacco. Turkish tobacco is known for having a slightly sweet and complex flavor, and Halo really captured the essence of this world-renowned leaf with this juice. Former smokers who enjoyed "Turkish blended" cigarettes will finally be able to enjoy Turkish tobacco the way it was meant to be tasted; most Turkish blend analogue cigarettes contain other tobaccos, namely burly and Virginia tobaccos, but not this juice!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/26/14
Surprisingly complex flavor
I decided to take a chance and get the larger sized bottle of this flavor. My starter kit came with a very standard tobacco flavor, but I wanted something a little more exotic. The Turkish Tobacco has just that; it's got sweet undertones after your vape is finished, and the initial flavor has a smooth quality to it. I highly recommend this for people that really like the flavor of higher end tobaccos.