Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 111 to 120 of 317 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 3/8/14
E-liquid
The Turkish flavor is the best flavor it is mild with good flavor and yes I have recommended it to all my friends.
2.0 5
Posted on 3/7/14
Very weird aroma and aftertaste
Turkish tobacco flavour in my opinion has a very sweet and flavourful taste. It is nice when having a cup of tea in the afternoon. Other than that I found it really overpowering to the taste buds during for regular use.
2.0 5
Posted on 3/6/14
Not for me
I am not familiar with Turkish tobacco. My idea of Turkish has always been a pack of Camels. I guess that's what I was expecting. I received this as part of the Tobacco sample pack. To be honest, this is not for me. There is a definite tobacco taste, but the aftertaste is not for me. Almost like a perfume taste in my mouth, and very irritating to my throat. To be fair, i have only puffed on this maybe 20 times, and I intend to give it a full 24 hours, but I don't really expect my opinion to change. That being said, I did not like the Tribeca either.
1.0 5
Posted on 3/4/14
Not for me
I'm sure this is right up somebody's alley but not mine. It seemed harsh to me. I had my husband try it and he said it reminded him of Lucky Strikes.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/4/14
my go to tobacco flavor
I've tried them all. Turkish tobacco has become my favorite tobacco flavor. Definitely an all day vape. Try it with Kringle's Curse mixed in (doesn't take much like 1/10 ratio) it's delicious!
3.0 5
Posted on 3/4/14
Not for me
I was disappointed with Turkish Tobacco. Maybe this is my fault for not knowing what Turkish Tobacco tastes like and expecting something different. It had a definite tobacco taste but tasted like it had a hint of flowers or even perfume. Not sweet but "flowery". This taste just wasn't for me. However, the vapor production and throat hit were great, exactly what you would expect from a Halo product. I'll hang onto the pre-filled carts I bought just in case I accidentally run out of Tribecca and forget to order more.
4.0 5
Posted on 3/4/14
mild, yet satisfying
Turkish flew under my radar as I was sampling many flavors from Halo at the time, but the cream has risen to the top. It has a spiced sweetness that I can't pinpoint, and it was off-putting at first, but it grew on me quickly. It has a mild throat hit in my experience, with a consistently mild amount of vapor. It may be a bit of a carto-clogger, but great vapor comes with great responsibility. This is one to try early in your journey.
4.0 5
Posted on 3/3/14
Turkish
I didn't enjoy it so much at first, but after some steeping it's a solid turkish tobacco flavour.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/3/14
Just like a Marl LT, but better
Don't be thrown off by the name. This is a clean and smooth tobacco flavor very similar to Lights in my opinion. I probably won't reorder, but I'm glad I tried it.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/2/14
Great Juice
This juice is the second flavor I have tried. It feels like a slight tobacco flavor thats not too bland. Its great. I tried the triton second time with this and cant compare with others but overall impression it was great. Didnt taste like a chemical or cheap. Halo Co. has great products. Will continue to use other products of Halo.