Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 111 to 120 of 326 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 3/18/14
My all-time favorite!
The first time I tried this flavor, I fell in love; the mixture is just of pure brilliance! I feel that this is also a great flavor for people who are looking for a flavor not too sweet nor too dry. It's a flavor that's hard to explain, definitely one of the best I've had. You will not regret buying this flavor! One of the great features about halo is that they offer a small and a large size so if you're very hesitant, try the small one (even though you'll likely buy the larger size after you've tried it!).
5.0 5
Posted on 3/18/14
the perfect liquid for light smokers
Its a wonderful rich tobacco flavor with even more depth. It contains sweet subtle notes that remind me of a mix of honeysuckle & floral type top notes. It is such a delicious mixture of the flavors that combine into a complex finish that I believe tastes worlds better than any tobacco product on the market. Its perfect for anyone wanting the natural taste of tobacco & then finding that it is so much more
1.0 5
Posted on 3/16/14
herbal favor
Just like cloves. Unless you like extremely herbal favors this is not a favor i recommend.
2.0 5
Posted on 3/16/14
Not one for me
To me this one tasted like a clean linen dryer sheet. Has a perfume-like aftertaste. I definitely enjoy Tribeca much, much more...but that's just me.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/16/14
Great Product!
I wasn't sure what I was getting into when ordering the G6 starter kit and this liquid. While it's certainly different than any cigarette I've ever smoked it is a bit sweet initially then leaves a mild "tobacco" taste. Overall I'm happy with this choice for a first time user. I'm going to make sure I have plenty of this juice before trying anything else!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/13/14
Different, but alluring...
This is a strangely seductive flavor. I wasn't exactly sure about it at first. I can't pinpoint why, just something about it didn't seem right. Then I found myself having cravings for it. Weird. Now it is my daily vape. It has surpassed Tribeca for me, which now strikes me as a bit on the sweet side. Turkish has a very balanced flavor in my opinion. Not too sweet, nor too dry. It has an exotic quality that is difficult to describe. Try it in a small bottle first, but be prepared to go for the 30ml bottle eventually. i am about to place my order for a second 30ml bottle. TH is fantastic at the 18mg nic strength. It vapes well in my G6 cartos, but is amazing in my Triton. I can't believe how fast I devour my first 30ml bottle. Great flavor that works for my ADV!
4.0 5
Posted on 3/12/14
Very nice tobacco juice
I picked this up at a local shop and I must say it comes very close to being my new favorite. Still doesn't beat Tribecca for me but it came very close. Not really sweet (like tribecca) but still very nice and not too harsh. Kind of reminds me of a nice light cigarette. Great throat hit and pretty good vapor production. Nice job Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/12/14
Awesome E-Liquid!
During a past weekend, about two weeks ago, I got the chance to visit the beautiful city of Pittsburgh, PA. During my excursion, I decided to stop in at a local vapor store, since I had never been to such a store. I purchased E-Liquid from this particular vapor store and came to one realization. Halo E-liquid is top of the line. Turkish Tobacco is absolutely the best E-liquid I have ever tasted. This is a personnel opinion, but I think Turkish Tobacco tastes better than any E-Juice I have ever vaporized. The throat hit is outstanding and the flavor is second to none. The gentle taste of tobacco comes through in a semi-sweet but mostly true Turkish taste. This is my daily vapor.
4.0 5
Posted on 3/10/14
Nice but a bit sweet at first!
Just received my first bottle of Turkish Tobacco and couldn't resist trying it right away. Nice round flavor with a fair sweetness. taste a bit like caramel to me. I am new to vaping and i heard that you better let e-liquids seat for a few days so I am expecting the aroma to change. Maybe loosing some of his sweetness which wouldn't be a bad thing as it tends to hide other flavors. Anyway, just a first impression.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/8/14
E-liquid
The Turkish flavor is the best flavor it is mild with good flavor and yes I have recommended it to all my friends.