Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 309 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
  20. 20
  21. 21
  22. 22
  23. 23
  24. 24
  25. 25
  26. 26
  27. 27
  28. 28
  29. 29
  30. 30
  31. 31
5.0 5
Posted on 10/1/14
Happy accident
My wife and I decided to give vaping a try after much, much, procrastinating. Fortunately for us, the closest retailer sold Halo brand liquids with so many choices available. It was just a happy accident of coincidence that our very first experience was with a Halo product. We purchased a bottle of Turkish Tobacco and a bottle of Twisted Java both with 12mg of nicotine. We both really like the smoothness of the Turkish Tobacco. I've also experimented with a 50/50 mix with the Twisted Java. Bravo! What an awesome thing....
5.0 5
Posted on 9/26/14
Excelent
I really enjoy this product, it tastes good and it doesn't bother other people around me when I'm vaping. Everyone says it doesn’t smell like other products on the market.Thank you Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/26/14
My go to flavor
Turkish Tobacco is the perfect cross between very mildly sweet and earthy. I also taste a clove spice which works well with the tobacco taste. This is definitely my all day vape. I usually buy the 30 ml bottle and another bottle of flavor that I have never tried. However, I always make sure to have some Turkish Tobacco on hand.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/19/14
Amazing flavor
I like that the e-liquid comes in two sizes. I took a gamble and purchased the 30ml bottle because my wife prefers Turkish Tobacco and the local vape store recently discontinued the flavor. After she tried it, she said it was dar better than the e-liquid she has been using. We coupled it with the Titanium setup and it makes a great vaping experience. I plan to try other flavors but she is sold on this one.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/17/14
Perfect
This flavor is absolutely perfect. It has just the right amount of clove flavor without any synthetic taste (like some other brands of e-liquid I've tried). It is very smooth and not overpowering. If you like cloves, definitely give this a try. If you've never tried cloves, I'd recommend giving this a shot. In my opinion, it's better than the real thing.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/16/14
Great tobacco flavor
In my opinion, this liquid has great tobacco flavor, it is very smokey, and not at all sweet.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/12/14
Smooth Taste
I really like this flavor and it's very smooth. It doesn't have a hard throat hit, a harsh after taste, or bite. I buy the the medium level liquid and I'm really pleased. I feel very satisfied and after vaping my Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/2/14
great Tobacco flavor
I stumbled on Halo e-liquid looking for some good tobacco flavors and they did not disappoint me. It is the best tobacco flavor I have tried.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/27/14
really good
I love clove flavors and this is the best I have had. It is very smokey with not a sweet clove tobacco taste.(Just like a clove cigarette should taste like) Amazing!! I read reviews where this is really sweet but I do not agree. With all cartomizers, I have tried from other companies, they are sweeter and either too weak in flavor or too bold in flavor. Halo has the sweetness right on where it should be with the 3 flavors I have tried. Tribeca being mild, Turkish Tobacco mild, and voodoo being medium to high pending puff to puff.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/26/14
Awesome!
Turkish Tobacco has a very smooth sweet hit. I love it! I am new to Halo flavors but all of them taste so premium! So far I have LOVED all of them!! I have tried about 10 flavors they are almost all 5 stars! I have found my e-juice company!