Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 303 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
  20. 20
  21. 21
  22. 22
  23. 23
  24. 24
  25. 25
  26. 26
  27. 27
  28. 28
  29. 29
  30. 30
  31. 31
5.0 5
Posted on 9/12/14
Smooth Taste
I really like this flavor and it's very smooth. It doesn't have a hard throat hit, a harsh after taste, or bite. I buy the the medium level liquid and I'm really pleased. I feel very satisfied and after vaping my Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/2/14
great Tobacco flavor
I stumbled on Halo e-liquid looking for some good tobacco flavors and they did not disappoint me. It is the best tobacco flavor I have tried.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/27/14
really good
I love clove flavors and this is the best I have had. It is very smokey with not a sweet clove tobacco taste.(Just like a clove cigarette should taste like) Amazing!! I read reviews where this is really sweet but I do not agree. With all cartomizers, I have tried from other companies, they are sweeter and either too weak in flavor or too bold in flavor. Halo has the sweetness right on where it should be with the 3 flavors I have tried. Tribeca being mild, Turkish Tobacco mild, and voodoo being medium to high pending puff to puff.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/26/14
Awesome!
Turkish Tobacco has a very smooth sweet hit. I love it! I am new to Halo flavors but all of them taste so premium! So far I have LOVED all of them!! I have tried about 10 flavors they are almost all 5 stars! I have found my e-juice company!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/22/14
Amazing, complex flavor!
This is an amazing e-liquid and everyone says it in the review but I really think this one is the best I've tried. It is very smooth (at least at my normal 12mg of nicotine) but just enough throat hit to know you are vaping without leaving a nasty taste in your throat. When I inhale, I get a smooth, creamy flavor that's not too much like tobacco, but not quite like anything else either. It gives me the same sort of mild taste on the inhale complimented by a hint of plum or pomegranate. This has been my all day vape since I found it.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/20/14
Utterly Unique Clove Blend
Turkish Tobacco is a fantastic clove flavor with a clean metallic edge. While it isn't particularly complex compared to other Halo flavors, it's absolutely unique and I don't know of other brands producing anything comparable. It leaves a sweetness, but not so pronounced as in Tribeca and the Tribeca "spin-offs"; it's relatively dry as e-liquids go. With that being said, Halo seems to understand that it's far more important to craft something beautiful than something that mimics. After Longhorn, Turkish Tobacco is my favorite Halo offering and perhaps their most satisfying e-liquid. It's never tiresome, so it goes by fast -- I recommend the large bottle.
3.0 5
Posted on 8/19/14
My least favorite Halo flavor
Turkish Tobacco is my least favorite of all of the Halo flavors I have tried. I know that a lot of people really enjoy this one but to me this liquid just doesn't click with my taste buds. The vape has a nice throat hit, but it has a very strong lavender taste. This is the only Halo flavor that I wasn't impressed with and it didn't even let up after steeping. I guess everyone's taste buds are different from person to person.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/17/14
USA MADE
After a few months of research, I decided to try Halo being it was made here in the USA. Turkish Tobacco has a very good throat hit and I highly recommend it.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/16/14
Nice spice flavor to it
This Turkish Tobacco liquid has a good taste and really has a nice vapor to it. It has a good exhale taste and of some sort of spice. I can't pinpoint the flavor but in all its a great juice and I would recommend this to all to give it a try...
4.0 5
Posted on 8/10/14
Interesting this one
A tiny bit of sweetness and definitely something fiery. However, it's very earthy and you can almost taste the burning tobacco in this one. Definitely a no-frills, back to basics tobacco flavor. Nice.