Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 245 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
  20. 20
  21. 21
  22. 22
  23. 23
  24. 24
  25. 25
4.0 5
Posted on 4/16/14
3 Stars unsteep 4 steeped
OK... PEOPLE This juice really needs to steep, of all the juices from Halo I have tried this one improved so much with just an extra week to mellow.

It really reminded me of Camel's from back in the day, not exactly, but close enough to make me know that had been their intention. It is a smooth tobacco, not much else to it than that.

Not my all day vape, but if you are looking for a tobacco flavor without extra fancy flavors to it like Tribecca, consider trying Turkish.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/16/14
All time favorite
This is my husbands "go to" e liquid. He mixes it with just about everything (menthol, caramel, etc) or enjoys it on it's own. The throat hit is intense, and it leaves a nice "after taste".
5.0 5
Posted on 4/11/14
Best!!!
I have tried over 100 flavors and brands of juices and Halo Turkish Tobacco is by far superior. It has the perfect suttle blend of nicotine to flavor......I cant recommend it enough!!
5.0 5
Posted on 4/11/14
A fine example of a great tasting tobacco eliquid
Now this is one of those examples of a very good tobacco juice by Halo that tobacco lovers should really like. Turkish Tobacco's a very clean/clearer selection that also requires a good steep. If you're still not into steeping or don't think it's necessary in A lot of cases, (or you discount flavors quickly because you vape them kutta the mailbox and scream they taste like perfume and alcohol since they're made-to-order) I'm here to tell you that more often than not it can and will make a major difference in not only the flavor of your juices, but the overall smoothness of the vape itself.



I received this in my initial sample pack and tried it soon after-Let me tell you, I wasn't so thrilled w it's taste, although it had good vapor production & throat hit. So I put it away for a few weeks and when I tried it again..Delicious, actually I couldn't believe how much it improved, or how addicted I became to this stuff. I really liked it & I ordered more. Don't know exactly how to explain the flavor because I never had a Turkish tobacco before, but darn is it good. Maybe a little molasses-type taste somewhere in it, but not too sweet at all.

Might not be for absolutely everyone, but if you like tobacco vapes, or have enjoyed a Turkish from somewhere else, I couldn't see how you wouldnt like this. Heck, you might just like it a whole lot whether you like tobaccos or had Turkish before. Enjoy.

And steep your liquids.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/9/14
Oh my, Smooth is the name.
My first flavor with halo, and WOW! very impressed! Having tried some decent and good flavored e juices from different brands from gas stations and such, i thought they were good. But when i tried this... SO NICE! the vapor production was much much better, and one of the first things i noticed was that it tasted cleaner. I mean that in the sense of initial taste, after taste and also literally how smooth it went in then out. Every part was better! Plus the taste is like the turkish while also being its own thing. I can taste caramel and some really mild tobacco in the background and I'm loving it. Upon inhaling it gives a nice tingle for being still nice and light. Havent tried the tribeca yet but i can guess its similar. All around impressive for me knowing now the lower quality stuff. The stuff is great, just upgraded to the 30ml and its only been a week.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/8/14
My favorite E-Liquid so far
It's no secret that Halo produces some of the best E-liquids on the market, and this Turkish Blend is no exception.
I would describe this flavor as a full bodied tasting tobacco, not too bold nor too mild, with a mellow aromatic aftertaste that soothes the palate after the great throat hit it leaves behind.
The aftertaste is delicate and mildly sweet, but not too sweet to the point where it's nauseating. It doesn't leave behind any chemical taste and is identical to the flavors that you experience with Turkish tobacco.
After finishing my 7mL bottle, I ordered a 30 mL bottle without hesitation because this is a flavor that you do not become sick of.
Great clouds and one of my favorite experiences.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/6/14
This is my go-to vape!
I decided to try vaping about 4 years ago. After trying most of what was out there I found Halo's Turkish Tobacco E-liquid. It is the most satisfying vape I have found to date and my go-to everyday flavor. It has a very pleasant turkish tobacco taste, a great throat hit in 24mg, and no obnoxious odors that might annoy my wife or co-workers. On top of a truly great vape, I am impressed with both the quality and customer service I have received from Halo products over the last couple of years. I almost never do reviews of any sort online, but wanted to take this opportunity to thank the folks at Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 4/4/14
Nice and mellow
A little 'perfumey' but not excessively so, I didn't find much of a tobacco taste but sweet and very mellow. A really nice change.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/4/14
This is the flavor that sold me on Halo
I really enjoy the Turkish Tobacco. It has an authentic, slightly sweet, tobacco flavor. It has an excellent throat hit in the Kanger Aerotank. I am trying other flavors, but I think this one will be hard to beat.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/3/14
My favorite flavor from Halo!!
I received Turkish Tobacco in the Tobacco Sampler pack I purchased in my very first order from Halo. I consider this similar to a Camel analog cig. Turkish Tobacco really has great flavor, throat hit, and vapor production. It is a stronger liquid, and definitely needs to be steeped fully before using. That being said, it is my favorite of all I have tried from Halo - loved it so much I quickly ordered a 30 ml bottle and will be ordering another one soon. Try this one, if you are looking for a good full-flavored tobacco taste, you will not be disappointed!!