Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 306 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
  20. 20
  21. 21
  22. 22
  23. 23
  24. 24
  25. 25
  26. 26
  27. 27
  28. 28
  29. 29
  30. 30
  31. 31
5.0 5
Posted on 9/19/14
Amazing flavor
I like that the e-liquid comes in two sizes. I took a gamble and purchased the 30ml bottle because my wife prefers Turkish Tobacco and the local vape store recently discontinued the flavor. After she tried it, she said it was dar better than the e-liquid she has been using. We coupled it with the Titanium setup and it makes a great vaping experience. I plan to try other flavors but she is sold on this one.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/17/14
Perfect
This flavor is absolutely perfect. It has just the right amount of clove flavor without any synthetic taste (like some other brands of e-liquid I've tried). It is very smooth and not overpowering. If you like cloves, definitely give this a try. If you've never tried cloves, I'd recommend giving this a shot. In my opinion, it's better than the real thing.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/16/14
Great tobacco flavor
In my opinion, this liquid has great tobacco flavor, it is very smokey, and not at all sweet.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/12/14
Smooth Taste
I really like this flavor and it's very smooth. It doesn't have a hard throat hit, a harsh after taste, or bite. I buy the the medium level liquid and I'm really pleased. I feel very satisfied and after vaping my Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/2/14
great Tobacco flavor
I stumbled on Halo e-liquid looking for some good tobacco flavors and they did not disappoint me. It is the best tobacco flavor I have tried.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/27/14
really good
I love clove flavors and this is the best I have had. It is very smokey with not a sweet clove tobacco taste.(Just like a clove cigarette should taste like) Amazing!! I read reviews where this is really sweet but I do not agree. With all cartomizers, I have tried from other companies, they are sweeter and either too weak in flavor or too bold in flavor. Halo has the sweetness right on where it should be with the 3 flavors I have tried. Tribeca being mild, Turkish Tobacco mild, and voodoo being medium to high pending puff to puff.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/26/14
Awesome!
Turkish Tobacco has a very smooth sweet hit. I love it! I am new to Halo flavors but all of them taste so premium! So far I have LOVED all of them!! I have tried about 10 flavors they are almost all 5 stars! I have found my e-juice company!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/22/14
Amazing, complex flavor!
This is an amazing e-liquid and everyone says it in the review but I really think this one is the best I've tried. It is very smooth (at least at my normal 12mg of nicotine) but just enough throat hit to know you are vaping without leaving a nasty taste in your throat. When I inhale, I get a smooth, creamy flavor that's not too much like tobacco, but not quite like anything else either. It gives me the same sort of mild taste on the inhale complimented by a hint of plum or pomegranate. This has been my all day vape since I found it.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/20/14
Utterly Unique Clove Blend
Turkish Tobacco is a fantastic clove flavor with a clean metallic edge. While it isn't particularly complex compared to other Halo flavors, it's absolutely unique and I don't know of other brands producing anything comparable. It leaves a sweetness, but not so pronounced as in Tribeca and the Tribeca "spin-offs"; it's relatively dry as e-liquids go. With that being said, Halo seems to understand that it's far more important to craft something beautiful than something that mimics. After Longhorn, Turkish Tobacco is my favorite Halo offering and perhaps their most satisfying e-liquid. It's never tiresome, so it goes by fast -- I recommend the large bottle.
3.0 5
Posted on 8/19/14
My least favorite Halo flavor
Turkish Tobacco is my least favorite of all of the Halo flavors I have tried. I know that a lot of people really enjoy this one but to me this liquid just doesn't click with my taste buds. The vape has a nice throat hit, but it has a very strong lavender taste. This is the only Halo flavor that I wasn't impressed with and it didn't even let up after steeping. I guess everyone's taste buds are different from person to person.