Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 326 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
  20. 20
  21. 21
  22. 22
  23. 23
  24. 24
  25. 25
  26. 26
  27. 27
  28. 28
  29. 29
  30. 30
  31. 31
  32. 32
  33. 33
5.0 5
Posted on 12/11/14
Very smooth!
I bought this 30ml bottle by reviews alone and I must say it doesn’t disappoint you! It is very light with just a little throat hit and the vapor is outstanding! Although, the Tribeca is much better in my opinion, I will be keeping a spare tank for this e-liquid on me at all times!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/9/14
Authentically Turkish
Halo e-liquids just keep on pleasantly surprising me and Turkish Tobacco is no exception. A good throat hit and smooth mellow flavor. It is probably the most authentic e-liquid I have tried. I will definitely be investing in a larger bottle when this one runs out. This deserves a 5 star rating!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/8/14
Delicious
The description of the e-liquid is prefectly written. A very delicious tobacco taste.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/7/14
Real tobacco taste
Turkish Tobacco is really close to a tobacco taste. I love it!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/5/14
Turkish is my favorite
I have tried a handful of the tobacco flavors including Torque 56, Tribeca, and Voodoo. I like them all for different reasons but it seems I am seeting on Turkish Tobacco as my go to flavor. I honestly love my Halo more thank anything. Thank you, Halo for making such great products!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/1/14
Great taste, love the throat hit
I ordered the 12mg Turkish Tobacco and I absolutely love the taste of this. I read many good things on this flavor on the internet. I really enjoyed the flavor and it was very satisfying. I think next time I will get the nicotine free.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/1/14
My favorite taste
Turkish Tobacco has the best and excellent tobacco taste out of Halo's amazing selection. It doesn’t have an aftertaste or hints of obvious flavorings that you will find in some other e-liquids. If you want the most tobacco tasting flavor, choose this one!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/22/14
Best natural tasting tobacco
I have tried a few tobacco e-liquids from other companies and there is no comparison to this. The prefilled cartomizers of Turkish Tobacco or the bottle of e-liquid is great!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/19/14
The Best Tobacco Flavor Halo Offers!
Halo's Turkish Tobacco is my favorite tobacco e-liquid. The aroma of the liquid will hook you right off the bat. It has a strong, clean, sweet, yet robust tobacco scent and flavor. It produces an incredible throat hit and great long plumes of vapor which is why I have found myself vaping this liquid all day long. The distinct taste never gets old for me and is precisely what I imagined a tobacco flavor tasting like. For all of the reasons and more, (which you will certainly find out for yourself), I truly consider this the best tobacco flavor that Halo has to offer. A+++ and 5 stars!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/12/14
Instant joy!
This e-liquid is great! I think this has a smooth taste and mimics the natural flavor of tobacco pretty well. Turkish Tobacco has a good throat hit and a nice vapor.