Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 311 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
  20. 20
  21. 21
  22. 22
  23. 23
  24. 24
  25. 25
  26. 26
  27. 27
  28. 28
  29. 29
  30. 30
  31. 31
  32. 32
3.0 5
Posted on 10/10/14
Not for me
As with all of Halo products, the quality and attention to detail is there. However, Turkish Tobacco is not a favorite of mine. It is not really sweet or dry but it has some spice notes to it. I am sure many people love it but it is not for me.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/10/14
Nice and smoky!
Upon receiving Turkish Tobacco, I was overwhelmed because I had purchased many other flavors and wanted to try them all too. I have tried so many other different tobacco flavors and I was not impressed with this one. However, I decided to let them steep and try them later. Two weeks later, Turkish Tobacco hands down is my favorite tobacco flavor. I have tried Longhorn, Torque 56, Captain Jack, and all the menthol flavors. Turkish Tobacco has the perfect smokey taste, clean and no after taste. It packs a good throat hit but not as strong as Longhorn or Captain Jack. It is perfect for an all day flavor. I just purchased a 30ml bottle to add to my juice collection. Thanks Halo! Keep it up!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/1/14
Happy accident
My wife and I decided to give vaping a try after much, much, procrastinating. Fortunately for us, the closest retailer sold Halo brand liquids with so many choices available. It was just a happy accident of coincidence that our very first experience was with a Halo product. We purchased a bottle of Turkish Tobacco and a bottle of Twisted Java both with 12mg of nicotine. We both really like the smoothness of the Turkish Tobacco. I've also experimented with a 50/50 mix with the Twisted Java. Bravo! What an awesome thing....
5.0 5
Posted on 9/26/14
Excelent
I really enjoy this product, it tastes good and it doesn't bother other people around me when I'm vaping. Everyone says it doesn’t smell like other products on the market.Thank you Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/26/14
My go to flavor
Turkish Tobacco is the perfect cross between very mildly sweet and earthy. I also taste a clove spice which works well with the tobacco taste. This is definitely my all day vape. I usually buy the 30 ml bottle and another bottle of flavor that I have never tried. However, I always make sure to have some Turkish Tobacco on hand.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/19/14
Amazing flavor
I like that the e-liquid comes in two sizes. I took a gamble and purchased the 30ml bottle because my wife prefers Turkish Tobacco and the local vape store recently discontinued the flavor. After she tried it, she said it was dar better than the e-liquid she has been using. We coupled it with the Titanium setup and it makes a great vaping experience. I plan to try other flavors but she is sold on this one.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/17/14
Perfect
This flavor is absolutely perfect. It has just the right amount of clove flavor without any synthetic taste (like some other brands of e-liquid I've tried). It is very smooth and not overpowering. If you like cloves, definitely give this a try. If you've never tried cloves, I'd recommend giving this a shot. In my opinion, it's better than the real thing.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/16/14
Great tobacco flavor
In my opinion, this liquid has great tobacco flavor, it is very smokey, and not at all sweet.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/12/14
Smooth Taste
I really like this flavor and it's very smooth. It doesn't have a hard throat hit, a harsh after taste, or bite. I buy the the medium level liquid and I'm really pleased. I feel very satisfied and after vaping my Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/2/14
great Tobacco flavor
I stumbled on Halo e-liquid looking for some good tobacco flavors and they did not disappoint me. It is the best tobacco flavor I have tried.