Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 291 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
  20. 20
  21. 21
  22. 22
  23. 23
  24. 24
  25. 25
  26. 26
  27. 27
  28. 28
  29. 29
  30. 30
3.0 5
Posted on 7/24/14
Not sure about this...
I don't really know what to think about this flavor. I can definitely taste what seems to be a clove flavor. It is sweet, which is a plus. It makes my tongue feel nice and numb, and makes my mouth feel like it's watering. However, I don't think it really tastes like tobacco. I can't really place it though. It just tastes foreign. But then, I suppose it would, so I suppose the name is fitting.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/22/14
Not really a tobacco flavor
This tasted more like a light clove and light tobacco mix. Not my favorite, but better than anything I have vaped from any other vendor. Halo liquid is top notch quality.
3.0 5
Posted on 7/21/14
My least favorite
I think of an extremely watered down cigar and would give it two stars for my own personal taste, but decided on three because Halo makes good juice so I'm sure this is just a miss for me personally. Lots of customers really do like it.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/18/14
Real Turkish tobacco flavor
I have no idea how they do it, but Halo is the master. If you're used to the Turkish blends, get this one. You'll swear your smoking a Turkish blend cigarette, just amazing.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/13/14
Just like the normal turkish cigarette
I've tried several of the e-liquids, looking for that taste of my regular turkish cigarette. Underestimating the power of this e-liquid, I ordered a 7ml bottle of the extra high nicotine. This was a little overpowering and made me cough every few vapes. I backed down to the high level, and it is sometimes difficult to tell the difference between this e-liquid and the regular cigarettes. Keep up the good work Halo, I'll be ordering this every chance I get.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/13/14
They should call this hump day...
...because it tastes just like a camel but better. I was a menthol smoker, but I even like this flavor. I can't wait to get through the next 15 of my 18 samples. I ordered all three sample kits, and I am so glad I did.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/13/14
Clove
I purchased four tobacco flavors when I got my Triton kit: Tribeca; Prime 15; Torque 50; and Turkish. Of those, the first three all seem to use the same caramelly/vanilla, tobacco base flavor, with Tribeca having it in its purest form and the other two cutting it to some extent and adding different top notes. The Turkish is different, however, and has very little of that base tobacco flavor. Instead, the base is closer to some other liquids that I tried from local shops, and it is tangier with more cotton candy sweetness.

However, I'm surprised that none of the reviews I've read note the predominant flavor I'm getting: clove. In fact, this liquid reminds me of of nothing so much as the light Djarum cigarettes that I occasionally used to smoke in my youth—right down to a slight mouth and throat numbing (perhaps psychological.) The bottle is still fairly new, and the clove may settle down after a while, but as of this moment, I don't know why they aren't calling the flavor Clove Cigarette. It is pleasant in doses, but not what I was expecting from the description and other reviews.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/12/14
A good vape
Not an everyday ejuice for me, but not a bad vape. A swisher sweet kind of taste. Good vapor and throat hit, but not too strong. I will buy this every so often for a change.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/9/14
Perfect authentic cigarette taste
I just tried Turkish Tobacco (I am en ex Marl lights smoker). Turkish Tobacco is an excellent taste, very close but not identical to the flavor of the cigarette....Turkish Tobacco is actually much better. It is more authentic than the Prime 15, with greater vapor production and lovely after taste.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/4/14
Turkish? How can you go wrong?
This was one of my first Halo products I ever bought. It is a full bodied, solid hit, with great flavor. Once again, let it steep for a few days. Highly recommend for anyone who likes or liked a real cig. Trust me when I say you can't go wrong.